Giveaways for BCH Day

10 27
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Hello @z_graeden once more.Introducing @ladyhanabi who wil be giving give aways for 9 lucky winner on #BCH day.

Im glad being here in readcash,I was introduced to this platform via fb messenger when I got to comment on a random post on facebook.At first I was confused and didnt know how it worked because I have a very poor network connection so I did not have any idea and did not try to investigate so my account was inactive for a few days after I signed up.But I tried to open it and try to find out how the platform works and it was nice.Ive met people who got to show and teach me how to do it,so thanks to them.It helps one in improving his writing skill and to interact with other users.As one user of this platform the friends Im gaining and the knowledge Im acquiring is priceless.

#BCHday

As a mode of payment,readcash uses BCH which is an appropriate way of getting paid because it has lesser fees which is used to send you your money..

pls refer to link below to submit your entry

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good luck dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks,have you submitted your entry to this?lets try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap,I have already made my entry 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lets try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very slow connection is really the problem. Hays Anw, thanks for sharing us your experience here and I hope you'd win this 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you,there's no harm in trying.but to win is another thing..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago