Self-introduction to read.cash community

1 14
Avatar for yvesdatus
2 years ago

Greetings from the deepest of my heart!

My name is Yves, I am from Burundi and actually lives in Burundi, I love my country. In Burundi, the mother language is "Kirundi" and the official language is French. Beside of that, most of Burundian can speak fluently 4 languages which are Kirundi (the local language), Swahili (the East Africa language), French and English. For me, English and French are my second languages and Mandarin is my third language.

I completed my bachelor's degree from the University of Science and Technology of China in electronic information and communication, and my master's degree from the University of Electronic Science and Technology of China in Information and Communication Engineering. If anyone at read.cash community has been to any of these two universities know that your classmate is also here at read.cash platform.

After graduation, I went back to my home country where I secured a jobs with Chinese companies working in our country. At that time, I didn't knew much about cryptocurrencies. I used to here about bitcoin but never paid much attention to it, but when Covid-19 pandemic started in china, most of Chinese companies here start closing and it was the time I started searching for making money online with cryptocurrencies. I can say that I was not that much lucky because I didn't get exactly what I was searching for because I got cached by some bitcoin traders scammers and not reliable bitcoin trading companies. I mostly lost money with them and just earned some decent from them.

It was at the end of march 2021 when a friend of mine introduced me to a cryptocurrency blogging platform called uptrennd, where he told me that people can earn crypto from people up voting the articles posted on the platform. I signed up and really started earning some crypto from the platform, but the bad news was that from this May first, the founder of uptrennd platform announced that the platform was going to close down an migrate to another platform. Then, I started to search for another alternative and when I was reading an article on publish0x, which is another crypto blogging platform where authors can make money from tips but you need to send an application to the platform in order to become an author and the application can take several days to be approved, I found an author saying that he had maid more than 100 dollars in just one month and I started getting interested with this read.cash platform.

Actually, I am more than happy to join this powerful and genius crypto blogging platform. From my researches, I found out that this can be the place where I can earn passive income by publishing content such as articles, images, and videos about any topic and earn some cryptocurrency. I am in love with cryptocurrency now and the future belongs to cryptocurrency holders.

Dear read.cash communities, as newborn, I would appreciate any kind of support in order to make me grow much bigger with in the platform. I will do all my best to publish great content in order to add value to the community.

Thank you very much!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Avatar for yvesdatus
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. Just stick to the rules and publish quality content and you will enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago