Best New Music Friday[25Mar 22]

0 44
Avatar for youngvicks2
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Edm, Pop

Welcome back to my weekly blog of new music friday. A place where I share my top picks from new friday releases. Allow me to take you into this groovy journey because music is one of the few things that can raise anyone's mood anytime and anywhere and it has the power to bring your energy once again.

So without wasting anymore time lets dive into our blog.

1.In My head by 24kGoldn feat Travis Barker

First song of our today's blog is non other than In my head by 24kGoldn.Words will become short if i start talking about 24kGoldn,Such an underrated talent .You might heard him in mood song featuring iann dior, which was a global hit. Honestly i don't have to listen this because i already know its going to be banger because its coming from 24kGoldn.

Youtube Link to In My head is given below

2.Follow By Martin Garrix & Zedd

Well if you are an EDM lover i don't have to tell you about them. This collaboration was about to happen anytime and finally it happened. My expectations were so high with this one and i can say that not only Martin and Zedd delivered but they nailed it. This song brings progressive house vibes from 2014-15.One of the biggest collab in the current EDM Industry.

Youtube Link to Follow is given below

3. 3 Outfits by Tai Verdes

Well i don't have any clue about this artist. First time heard him but i love the vibes of this track and it Feels so Right. I literally want more songs like this .

Youtube Link to Outfits is given below

4.No Love by Fredo Bang feat. Sleepy Hallow

Another new artist that I discovered today while going through today's releases. This track has been on repeat since last few hours .I am definitely going to add this in my hip hop playlist.I just got to know that Fredo will drop an album this month. I can't wait to hear more from him. I just wish that he may continue to keep these bangers coming.

Youtube Link to No Love is given below

5.Sigue by J balvin feat. Ed Sheeran

This song comes out at just the right time when i am feeling what the lyrics are saying. Just love how Ed Sheeran is pushing himself forward with these collaborations. An awesome work by the Latin maestro J balvin too. Ed Sheeran has't gone wrong with any collabs in his whole musical career.What a beautiful song.

Youtube Link to Sigue is given Below

6.Make up by Machine Gun Kelly feat. Blackbear

This latest album by MGK is just getting better and better again as i get to listen to each song every friday.I can tell this one is going to be hit. When you have Machine Gun Kelly alongside Blackbear its definitely going to be a banger. Its really hard to control your emotion every time a new MGK album drops. I just loved how their voices worked together with the beats.

Youtube Link to Make up is given below

That was all from todays blog .Hope you all will love these tracks.Will meet you next week. Until then happy listening.

2
$ 8.81
$ 8.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ozzycrypto
Avatar for youngvicks2
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Edm, Pop

Comments