Every day, I spend two hours on social media to generate money.

0 7
Avatar for yossin.7
2 years ago

Social media is crazy.

I seldom start off with Twitter and Instagram.

It’s like this attributable to folks. folks continuously want to appear higher than the remainder.

When all I see is flexing and recreation, it's laborious to require that. I use Instagram to stay up with close friends.

I continuously wished for social media wherever I might share worth and learn additional.

LinkedIn is what I found. I joined LinkedIn in 2021 and currently I actually have twenty five,000 followers.

Alot of individuals on LinkedIn have AN entrepreneurial mind like ME. Not solely that, LinkedIn is filled with business homeowners. These folks don't seem to be fascinated by showing off.

Sponsors of yossin.7
empty
empty
empty

So, Why do I pay a pair of hours each day on this app?


I love community. I pay time to give recognition to others’ posts. I rector my very own posts and reply to folks in messages.


I don’t have the time to make more cash. I genuinely need to create connections.


This is why I actually have many rules I follow.


I don’t decide folks by their follower count.

I reply to each message. (it takes tons of time)

I like my connections posts.

I attempt to follow the foundations. I HATE influencers and thus cold to their fans. Our fans place U.S. We have a tendency to be wherever we are. we'd like to respect them.


Most influencers don’t even answer DMs or like posts. It appears like tons of influencers don’t care concerning their following. This sucks.


I notice they're terribly busy, however thus am I. What does one prioritize? At the moment, I’m making an attempt to order my LinkedIn.


I really hope I don’t find yourself like alternative influencers, however perhaps that’s the sole choice.


LinkedIn has created ME some cash, however my goal isn't cash. My goal is to form connections that last for a long-standing time.


I am not making an attempt to place down Instagram, Twitter, and others. I simply assume they'll have some flaws.


I’d like to grasp. which social media app is your favorite.


I like tons of them.

TikTok is nice for short-form recreation, though I believe Instagram Reels are healthier.

YouTube is wonderful for learning and long-form recreation.

Instagram is best to share concerning your life, though I don’t do much of that.

Lastly, Twitter is nice for hearing from influencers, reading rants, and simply tons of trash in between.

If you would like to follow ME, really no, you don’t need to follow ME. you'll follow ME on Medium here. I’m extremely functioning at my writing recently. Thanks


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yossin.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yossin.7
2 years ago

Comments