Let's raise our awareness against fear!

2 38

We learn to be afraid when people around us tell us to be afraid of everything, when they tell us that the world is a place to be afraid of, not something to learn from. Children who grow up in overprotective families become more fearful and insecure. When there is over-dependence on the mother, children often do not obey their mothers even if they get married and leave the family in the future. This leads to restlessness and unrest. This is the reason for most divorces. I have heard and read so many times in my life "I loved my wife very much, but her mother caused us to separate" that now I understand society better.

In order to overcome fear, we need to understand the concept of "love" very well and appreciate our family members and friends who really love and understand us. We also need to keep our distance from people who instill fear in us. When we understand this difference, we will see that our lives become easier and more productive. When we are efficient and attract more people who will be useful to us, we realize that our peace and happiness increase. Most people don't fully understand life because they don't realize this.

There is no age to get rid of fear and to love those who support us. Sometimes we feel that a 6-year-old relative is conscious, understands us and loves us, but at the age of 60 we are amazed at the number of people around us who have not felt our presence for half a century and do not understand us. Why? Because those people around us have grown up in a "culture of fear" and have not made any effort to change it. The author explains this in the book.

Fear is a cheesy word, but like "anxiety", it is a concept of "less is more". When we manage and control our fears, we see that our "fears" have aspects that teach us, make our lives easier and give us self-confidence. For example, there is a fear that we will not succeed in the exam. But one day, when we start to study with determination, we realize that it is actually easy and when we take the exam, we say, "I wish I had studied more, it was easy. I would have scored higher and would have been successful" self-confidence comes. If we have the right to take a new exam, we will study more diligently and probably get a better result than in the previous exam.

I tried to show you how to be self-confident over the years, not "fear", with both my words and my behavior. Being aware of this, you managed to love life more by transforming your "fear" into more self-confidence with our love. But since not everyone believed in me as much as you did, we did not get the same efficiency and they looked at us as "empty people" for a long time. Thanks to them, it is their eyes. Let them understand us that way.

There are eyes that perceive you as an "empty person", and there are eyes that see you as "the man who will help you overcome your fears and instill self-confidence". Because one looks randomly, the other "looks with the eye of love and learning" and that is the difference. The one who looks with the essence of the heart to see well and the one who looks with different meanings see the same thing differently. If understanding is according to intention, looking and seeing are also according to intention. Here is the "secret of those who change and develop are those who change their perspective and understanding"

Reading a book given by a friend causes one to develop such a perspective. As we have learned, we give books as gifts to young people, but they don't read them so that they understand them. It is our duty to give a gift to those who do not read and understand or do not want to understand, no medicine has been invented yet. It is enough that you read and understand.

After reading this beautiful book that was gifted to us, we did not want it to stand empty in our bookshelf and we gave it to a friend who loves us, who we believe will benefit from it, who will read it with his family and benefit from it, and he was very happy. He will also read it with his family and try to benefit others who read it. Just as you read the books I gave you as a gift and give them to those around you who love to read. I wish you a life with less fear and more loveoutl

2
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Fear is something common, it is really normal and it is part of us, it has always existed, many times being afraid of certain things make us move forward, like other times being very afraid affects us to the point of not being able to do certain things for fear of that, we can also be afraid of some animal or object, fear makes us human, we are not robots. It is important to overcome some fears that prevent us from moving forward, at least in my point of view I was very afraid of fire, but little by little I have been overcoming it because as I have been growing up I have had to face this fear to be able to cook, if I had not overcome it I would not be able to cook.

Many times the fear also comes from some trauma of our childhood, actually I am afraid not only of fire, but I am also afraid of getting burned and this arises because as a child I burned myself very hard twice and that made me afraid of hot things and I moved away from it, Until recently I could not turn on the oven in the kitchen because the oven does not work properly and you have to turn it on with a lighter, so just imagining it made me cry, it took me a long time even in my 25 years to be able to turn on the oven in the kitchen and I am also afraid of heights, I have never ridden in a plane and just thinking about it makes me dizzy or paralyzed.

So it is normal to be afraid, the important thing is to know how to act when something happens that we do not like or that gives us terror haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time I have seen such a long comment on a platform. Thank you for your contribution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago