Yet another day in my life

10 52
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Yeah, another day has passed and I was not able to finish what I had in my drafts. recently, I posted a question asking everyone what they think about Jesus Christ since this week is the celebration of Christ's death 2023 years ago.

Yes, it's a celebration because even if it sounds so sad that the begotten son of God died on the cross, men should rejoice for Christ had paid for all our sins and made us clean.

I am not even worthy of Jesus' death for I am wicked, so wicked at heart but his grace is immeasurable and His mercy undying.

Christ is our only hope from sin and death and to him, we shall believe.


As I was writing the article, it made me reflect, I was not able to attend church for some time now and I was slowly going far from God's hands yet He is still so good to my family and me.

My heart has been craving God's word; Ans I hope that it will be satisfied one of these days.

Believe in God

Keep safe! Stay hydrated and keep on loving.

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @renren16
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Di rin ako palasimba sis pero I have faith and trust for him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i feel you... i don't know if you can understand bisaya sis, but ther is a saying ' dili lagi ko gasimba pero wala man ko niundang ug simba" praising and worshiping God can be made everywhere, even at home, kahit di sa simbahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku sis bisdak pud ko hehehe. Sa tinuod lng sis mkasimba lng ko pg naa event sa skol ako eldest. Dami din mga marites sa religious people✌️...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha, di yan mawawala sis. Pero sige lang, God knows naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our knowledge about God's character, and His wonderful plan for redemption from the prophesies until it was manifested in Jesus Christ's life, death, and resurrection brings us to worship..

I pray sis na makachurch naka, we need our community of believers to strengthen us, encourage us, and grow together in becoming conformed to Christ's image.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis, hopefully makabaliknako, thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis. Ilang Sundays na ang nagdaan na hindi ako pumapasok sa simbahan. Anyways, I suggest na magbasa ka nung Holy Bible sis if you are craving for His words. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

craving for his words indeed sis! I hope makaka church ka na next sunday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This holy week we need to reflect those things we made good or bad. Time to ask for forgiveness to our God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always naman sis, makasalanan talag kasi ako ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago