Weird dreams

8 34
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello dear read.cash friends! How are you all? I hope all is well and you are happy.

I had a slight headache today, I felt so sleepy past 1 in the afternoon but I can't sleep since eyes are looking at me. But without further ado, let me start with my article for today.

have you ever had a weird dream?

obtained from unsplash

I told everybody in my previous post that I started to not feel well on Saturday and it worsened on Sunday But I still reported for work that day.

On Sunday, I asked my husband to apply liniment on my back and then went to sleep. As I was sleeping, I didn't really feel like I was asleep because I and having a weird dream which I cannot remember anymore. But it's there and it felt like it happened. I knew in myself that I was dreaming and I always reminded myself that because the dream was quite scary.

On Monday afternoon, I took a cetirizine tablet in the afternoon, and went to bed early because of its side effect; to drowse those who drink. I felt like a long night and I dreamed that I was driving my husband's motorcycle downhill and it does not have a foot break. Good thing my husband taught me some time ago that f that case happen to me, I should shift to a lower gear, enough to slow the pace and gently apply hand breaks. I did and the motorcycle stopped without me hurting. It felt so real and I even woke up tired in the morning. I forgot the rest of the dream.

On Tuesday, I had a pretty good sleep.

I took a shot of rhum and I guess I never dreamed that night.

obtained from unsplash

But last night, before going to bed, I used a syringe needle to poke out the blisters in my mother's hand and sewed a fish net after. Then on my dream, I saw a girl performing an operation on a woman's hand and she is poking the insects that were in a woman's hand and some turned into food and she ate them with a porridge.

To my fear, I ran outside and stepped on ripe tamarinds on the ground. I took some and I saw the owner of the tree and asked if I could take some. He saw me coughing and allowed to take as much as I can because it will help me shoo my cough away.

obtained from unsplash

Then I woke up and realized that it was just a dream and said to myself to remember what happened to my dream. Funny because I almost always forget about it and sometimes, it leaves me confused in the morning because I remember something weird but just can't forget it.

I was probably being too tired and stressed, right? They say that dreams were just a result of what you think bout in the day but it's just how dreams work, it makes things look weird.

Way back when I was younger and I was not able to convince myself that it was just a dream, but now I can manage already. Its good to know that yo are just having a dream or it si in reality already because worse things can be seen in a dream and knowing that you are just dreaming would be a quick escape.

What about you, do you have weird dreams too?

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Yessss weired dreams occur when I am so stressed and tired. Yung pagod na pagod talaga eh nkakapagbigay na hindi maganda sa katawan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan sis kapag masama pakiramdam ko may mga weird dreams din ako, especially ung mga tipong hinahabol at mahuhulog, Pagaling ka sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, feel ko sa stress atong sakin kasi halos araw araw nalang. Lalong nakakatakot kapag nag a anxiety ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya magpahinga din sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para sa ahua sis, naa man gud ko'y mga damgo nga mugna ra jud sa atung gipangbuhat or gipanghuna-huna pud natu sa tibuok adlaw. Kanang magasagol na bitaw. Ako diay, ana man sad ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis, ang mag gipang buhay nato sa anang adlaw an masahulan sa ating mag mahadlok bitaw, mao gustong usahay hadlok o ngilngig atong damgo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it also happen to me when I can't remember the exact details of my dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganun talaga, dami na natin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago