Ultimate Hapiness

4 38
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
11 months ago
Topics: Ice cream, Food, Hapiness, Family, Love, ...

Ice cream is what makes children happy, you believe in that? I guess it works with adults too.

I love ice cream and so does my children but due to financial struggles, well, my priorities were not snacks and luxury so I seldomly buy ice cream foe my children..

It was my oldest sister's birthday and I was asked to run an errand to buys drinks and other ingredients she will be needing in her birthday preparation and my child went with me.

I t was just 2 in the afternoon but I went home early. My sister asked me to so I did and found out they are too busy preparing, It was her 46th birthday and we had 17 years age gap!

So Laling and I went to Sulit Marketing, it was a huge grocery store and it always has a long queue of customers waiting to check out what they had just bought. Laling was well-behaved all those times and I wanted to reward her because of that.

The next stop is 7/11. We had to buy 3 2-liter bottles of coke but there weren't left any so we bought Royal Orange and Sprite instead. When at the counter, I asked the teller to include a cone of fundae for my daughter. When Laling found out about the ice cream I bought, she got extremely happy. She was not expecting that I would reward her for her good behavior. Of course, I bought one for me too and we headed home right after.

I had regrets about going home immediately because carrying the 6 liters of soft drinks and some ingredients in one hand and holding an ice cream on the other while making sure my child is safe while walking towards our home.


It wasn't much but it made us very happy.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
11 months ago
Topics: Ice cream, Food, Hapiness, Family, Love, ...

Comments

Same ta sis ,ambot ba makalipay jud ning ice cream no labi nas mga bata oy.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Oo sis, ambot ngano, basin sa tam-is ba

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes, I believe that ice cream makes our mood lighter.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Its true.. Bno matyer what agae one may be

$ 0.00
11 months ago