They went to the beach

0 22
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
9 months ago
Topics: Travel, Family, Blog, Experiences, Life, ...

My mother must have been busy at this time. I tried to call her phone number yet no one is picking up.

My daughters are not at home, my mother took them to the beach juta like every time if she had to go to places where kids are allowed especially the church.

Today, my sister, her family and her churchmates went to the beach taking my mother and daughters with them.

They prepared so early, and since my sister and her company travelled from afar, they arrived in our place at 8 in the morning even if they started preparing at 1 am on thier place. Travel usually takes 3hours +-.

Today, it was raining from time to time, makin me worried about them them I realized that they went there to bathe so nothing should be worried about except for the waves.

Before I continued on writing this article, my mother had picked up her phone from my call and they let me know they are okay. My eldest daughter was the last one to get away from the seawater.

It only rained a little there and my daughters, and everyone they are with had sunburns!

Well I'm relieved to know that they are safe and that they ahd a great time today. They are already on the church where they will sleeping. I bid good night an dsaid my I love yous to them and put the phone off.

My kids are starting to leave me, they are getting more matured, way back when they are still younger, they never wanted to be departed from me. But it's okay, it's part of life and motherhood. It'sjuat that I'm not used to it.

What about you, are you used to being left by you kids? Or do you usually leave your parents and go with friends?

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Comments