The Beauty and Grandeur of Lawis Grand Canyon

9 62
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
11 months ago

Good morning dear friends! It'It's another day another battle to fight I hope we are all winning.

Today, I will share with you an awesome place called Lawis grand canyon. It's just the same place with The last post I made about the beauty of Minsoro, Manolo Fortich. You see, Canyons tend to be long and each of the places and Eagles hold a beauty in its own.

More than * years before I came back to this place; if you have read my old articles, I mentioned there that this is where I and my husband spend time back in time. It's peaceful, romantic, fresh, and just simply awesome.

Now we brought our son, and we had another company too. My husband's friends, the parents of the kids he trained for boxing were with us that day and it was a wonderful day. Too bad my daughters were not with us.

This spot in the Lawis Grand Canyon has been one of the town's tourist spots and it is very accessible to people since it is free but one had to be very careful not to fall on the cliff.

I hope before this year ends, I will be able to go down on the cliff, they said there was way down and it's not that hard to climb.

Thai will be all for now, thankyou so much for your time and support. Have a great day po

During the whole time of staying, I had been holding my boy. no, there are no rewind and second chances and I am very afraid for what might happen if I would not be very careful.

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
11 months ago

Comments

Its been years since the last time I set foot in Manolo Fortich. I wish I could come back there too so I can tour my children where I have been before wayback College days. I have a classmate and friends who lives there so we travel from Cdo to Manolo Fortich at times.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

That's great to know you have been here. I hope you had a great time. What year have you gone here po ba?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ahh..that was long long time ago.. around 2001. I know its more beautiful nowadays and have more tourist attractions to go by.. so if ever I will have the chance to be back in mindanao, I want to visit those places again.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I wanna go in a place where I could relax my mind for a long time.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

naku, pag naparito ka sis, ayaw mo nanag umalis

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Where is that located? For sure mga bata nagpapadaus os dyan pababa, lol. Or Yong adults mismo kc pwede akyatin ulit from below.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

may daan talaga for that sis, may madaming farm sa baba peoro may pang advanture na daan din.

It's located in Sitio Awol, Barangay Lonucan, Manolo Fortich Bukidnon sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Bukidnon is in Visayas? Nice

$ 0.00
11 months ago

no, in Mindanao sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago