One thing I hate about you

5 40
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Love, Hate, read.cash

Hello, read.cash friends! How are you all? I am so happy i had a litle break today ans I am here with you all.

I am at work today doing my job and studying for the coming exam. I am getting hopeless every rolling day and I felt like I'm not going to pass it and I decided to be kinder to the printed materials I had so I could take a review after and probably take the next coming exam late this year.

Anyway, I was so stressed out last night. My husband had to go away to bring those dance contestants in Valencia Bukidnon and he assured it to me many times that tey will only be bringing them there and they will get right back.

I hated his being paasa; I knew that he already knew that they will be going very late but he insisted he is going to go home right after. I felt so bad and got angry because who wouldn't?

It's never easy to worry for the people you love especially those who are dear to your hearts. I guess he volunteered in going because he wanted to go to an old friend.

I confronted him when the day is late already and asked whether they will go home already and he did not take his words back. I hate being promised and getting broken. We all do, right?

So when he came last night, we had an argument about his doings and later on, he said sorry. I hope he meant it, because it's the second time he did it to me.

This would be all for today, I hope to keep in touch with you guys keep safe

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Love, Hate, read.cash

Comments

Be positive sis. I'm sure mapapasa mo yung exam mo sis. Kaya mo yan. God is always there. Don't forget to pray sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, I know He is, and thank you sa words of encouragement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. ❤️ Ikaw pa sis kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand why you were upset. Rightly so as you were expecting him early and when he's not there you worry if something went wrong on the way home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello sis, I've missed you! Yeah, I was pretty upset because he promised me he'd be right back. How's life? Iv'e been caught up with lots in mine

$ 0.00
1 year ago