One can never know the trend

0 20
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 month ago

Hello, readers!

Have you cashed out your crypto whne it soared up high?

I really regreted not to because I really need money for this week and the amount of coins I had is not enough for what I needed as of this price.

It saddened me why I haven't sold when the price was hugh perhaps I was waiting for it to soar up even higher yet the complete opposite happened.

But I can't blame myself enough knowing nonone really knows the trend of the prices. Some predictions might hit but mostly don't. For now I have second thoughts on cashing them out and would not wait for the price to soar up high or wait and lend money somewhere else.

If you were in my shoes, what would you do?

Image used from unsplash

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Comments