Now selling

2 18
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 weeks ago

To sell something is one of my dreams but all my life, my parents did not think of building a small store for me to practice.

I was hired to sell applea and oranges and onions way back in my high school days but it didn't laat long since I had to wake up as early as 2 am and I just couldn't do it for long.

Fast forward tooday that I am earning and I can make my own decisions on things, and in God's favor, he made me met someone who was a huge producer of delicious banana chips, banana fries and camote chips. I did not wats any yime and made my first transaction with him; the entrepreneur was so young and successful at 24 and despite the hindrances, I finally made a purchase and asked my brother in law to send me the products.

Last Sunday, it arrived and now I and my husband are busy selling the delicious products and we are praying thta in God's will, the small business that we are starting today will prosper and succeed.

I admit I am very ambitious and honestly, I did not do this because of my own greed but I really wanted to earn money to provide for our parent's needs. I want to repay them for all the hardwork and sacrifices they gave us when we are still building ourselves way back long years ago.

So I bravely say these products are now selling:

3
$ 0.56
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.01 from @sc
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 weeks ago

Comments

Mukang masarap sis gudluck sa business 💖🤗

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Masarap nga sis. Di nga ako Maka tigil eh. Kung malapit lalang sana yayayain kitang bumili,

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago