No sir, Dito is much cheaper

4 30
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 month ago

Images used from unsplash

Early in the morning I went inside the office and did my usual job then I went upstairs to get some documents I needed to load feeds and had some task with my co-worker.

In an instant, I was ready to go home having my bag with me and the document I was holding in my hand became bags and a card keeper filled with different cellphone sims in different brands.

As I was descending on the stairs, I met my boss and asked me what I was bringing and where I was going and told him that I am about to go to the city to buy a new sim. He wondered why I had to go when I am already bringing lots of sims in different brands in my hand and then I said I was looking for a sim that offers a promo the cheapest .

My boss was not used to prepaid load since he had much money to pay for his telecom needs told me that I should use a globe postpaid since he is using that brand then,I told him no sir, Dito is the cheapest and when I looked at the sims in my hand, it was the only sim that was not present perhaps that is why I was thinking of buying one.

It was bizarre and then I realized everything was just a dream and my alarm was going on yet I was too sleepy to turn it off. The company issued globe postpaid phone and sim had a promo inclusion that would expire last night and I don't want it to go to waste that is why I asked the kids to join me watch youtube kids on my phone. There were still 3GB of data and we did not even finish it before the promo refreshes.

The phone I was using has a dual sim slot and I added a Dito sim in it so that I could use the phone to call my family without guilt and the possibility of getting charged of over consumption would be lowered; I have seen my co-worker who got charged of his excess use on the data allocation and I would not want it to happen to me. I only use globe data connection when we would watch videos because it could not load photos on the sites where I usually go.


It's funny how my boss was incorporated on my dream about the internet connection I was looking for.

Do you dream about things you had during the day too?

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 month ago

Comments

Aw damgo ra diay to

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Haha, hanggang pagtulog sis

$ 0.00
1 month ago

stress yata masyado sa dami ng iniiisip sis kaya hanggang pagtulog nalang haha

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Hehe

$ 0.00
1 month ago