Night time is the best to do my Laundry

3 24
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
5 months ago

It might sound a bit odd but I really like doing my laundry at night.

Photo above from unsplash.

You might be asking why and I will tell the reason later in my post.

So how's your day? Did you enjoy read.cash as much as I did? I hope so. For now, I am using a globe Telco connection because it's been two days since we don't have a good signal from Dito. I relied mostly on Dito network because it's fasta and cheap but good thing I have a spare now or I'll be doomed.

Anyway, I posted about an achy head earlier and glad it was gone after eating rice, I didn't have rice since last night because I made pancakes in the morning since I really need to rush because I woke up past 6 and I still have kids that goes to school at 7.

Hubby went to work earlier than usual to make money by refereeing a basketball game. He asked me to check his phone and found a message about water supply disturbance tomorrow from six in the morning till further notice so I did my laundry fast to make much of my time and sun.


I really love doing laundry at night, older people says I should not because I might get sick in getting my hands and body wet of the water I use in the laundry but They don't have a choice and neither am I spend almost and over ten hours for an 8 hour job and I have kids to tend to sometimes even forgetting I have my body to take care of.

Aside from having no time to wash clothes at day time I also like doing the laundry at night because the water supply is too strong since almost all of the supply line which makes my work faster since the tub is full in just a very short time.

During day time, the water supply is okay.

Oh, Im so sleepy already that I can't make sense of what I am writing. I'll be off for now, see you around

Anyway, here are beautiful photos I captured earlier. These photos are mine. Good night

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
5 months ago

Comments

Bestbto do chores on one's faborable time. We all want to maximize

$ 0.00
5 months ago

wow this is cool idea. I would like to do laundry at night because it gives me a feeling that someone works while I sleep ...not only me working all day long. But it would bother the neighbours such noise

$ 0.00
5 months ago

well I hope my neighbors will understand but I usually finish my chore at 9 so everyone can have a peaseFul sleep

$ 0.00
5 months ago