Laling says hi to her friend

2 26
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
7 months ago
Topics: Friend, read.cash, Life, School, Blog, ...

Do you know someone who is very friendly?

Well my daughter is and she even made friend with a minie mouse statue!

That's her above saying hi to the statue one lovely morning when I took her to school.

Since my son is going to school already, and his schedule is from 7:30to 9:30 and the daughters had to attend school at 7:00, we made some changes in our daily routine so we could send them on time.

My husband is a friendly man, and I loke his attitude however, I on the other hand don't liek to near people and communicate with them but after being like that for years, I realized that it's not healthy and Im slowly transitioning to my husband's ways.

Because of that, I told my kids to make friends at school, and never hurt anyone with anything.

I realized that it's nice to be friends with everyone, smiling at them, and making their day even better, and also yours.

The minie mouse might just be a statue in school and Laling might not know that it won't respond, her gesture made my heart happy and she encouraged me to be even more friendly.


Is your child or are you this friendly too?

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
7 months ago
Topics: Friend, read.cash, Life, School, Blog, ...

Comments

Yong eldest ko sis, ang mas friendly Kasi kahit saan kami napalipatng tirahan ay nakaka hanap agad sya ng bagong kaibigan.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

naku apaka friendly nga. yung bunso ko naman sis, nahigitan pa tong ate na to, tinatawag na bro yung ibanag tao, kahit di nya kilala

$ 0.00
7 months ago