Laling and the Ewes

3 17
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Kids wants to do everything that the adults does; they wanted to prove to themselves that they to can do everything that adults do: at least that's what I think as a kid.

Hello read.cash friends how's your Sunday doing? I had a very long day and had a very delayed lunch. I am having a slight headache because of my activities earlier.

By the way here are my lovely sponsors and I thank them big time. Do give the a tap to go to their respective profiles to read thier written articles. They are pretty good too!

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

One night, after arriving from work and fetching Czak in Nanay's place, we untied the tethered goats that we have to bring them in the house where they were kept every night. On the picture below, Laling is holding the goats' rope and guided them home. I love taking candid pictures so I did not tell Laling to pause and pose for picture.

The husband tied them in a strong grass earlier thaday ton the vacant lot just near our house. At this time he had to untie them in the same place. I had to assist him with the lamp whielle Czak and Laling waited in the part where there are lesser grass.

I took a picture of the goats to. I noticed that when the flashlight of the phone is on and you open the camera app, it will be Turned off automatically so I had to turn on the camera flash always for they act like flashlight.

Laling heard her older sistetelling her that she had already did "tigway" tether the goats so she insisted that she will hold the rope tied to the neck of the goats and lead them.

The goat went ahead of her after taking this picture so I took the ropes from her because she will tumble if I didn't.

When ate Aelie came, Laling proudly said to her that she already know how to tether the goats.

The best way to teach the kids is to let them hands on of the things that occur everyday. That way, they too will think of the ways to solve problems and finding easier way to do it.

But never leave them unattended because we might not know when they will mess up.

Thank you for having time to read my post. Keep safe

All images in this post are mine

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Children follow adults and imitate everything they do. so we should be good examples to them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right! And showing them good examples is like teaching them to be ready in life in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago