Is it bad luck or what?

0 11
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Its jhst anotger typical Friday for us and my husband is scheduled to have his duty as BPAT today, they report to duty after four days from the last one.

He wake up early and did habal habal so he could keep up in our daily expenses and reserve our salary for some other things and oir monthly Amortisation for his motorcycle.

He got up at 4, I noticed him getting out but I continued to sleep until 6 am. The kids are also awake at that time. I prepared Breakfast, rice and made a soup from last night's fried fish.

I visited my mother early too to check on her, she still has fever and she ran out of medicine.so when my husband got back at 7, I told him that mom ran out of her medicine and he volunteered to buy gor her using the money he got from habal habal.

We gave her half of the soup that I cooked too and she ate rightaway so she could drink the flannax.


After eating, that kids and I bathed and went to wear clothes so hubby can take a bath too. I prepared things in between like preparing the kid's milk to be brought to nanay's. I was about to give him the towel when I hurt my toes from tbe bench that we have for the dining table.

Just as we are all ready, hubby asked my eldest daughter to check if the key is on the motorcycle but it was not there. So we looked for it inside the house and I asked him if where have he put it when I didn't notice him bringing it when he entered our house.

We kept on looking until 8:46 which means I'm already late for work. So he decided to use my late father's STX motorcycle instead and will be back to find the key. My sister said that he STX keys are inside her living room and so my husnand wnet ther but after he got down from the stairs and wore hi slippers , he noticed something wet in his sole and it was an excreta. So he spend another minute in the bathroom washing it.

Just when he was about to start the motorcycle, he noticed a little of the excreta was on his tigh's pants. Hahaha.

When we arrived at nanay's, I stepped in a dirty canal water as I was going down from it and got my shoes dirty.

And when I arrived at the office building, I had to wait for another minute because the time keeper is transferring the data from. Our biometrics into her flash disk.


This morning has been a series of bad things that happened, I can't believe it but feels like we were on a telenovela. The day is still very early to ruin is to we decided to look at it in the bright side and laughed about it.

As I arrived at work, my co worker handed me 200 pesos and it was from Joseph, my co worker whom I have helped with in his SSS salary loan. I don't want to accept it but he i sisted. And I'm thankful for it.


Life is a series of ups and downs and it can be like a carrousel ride in just a day just like mine. It may be bad for us but it depends on how we take it.

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Comments