Ideas come in at the most inconvenient times

6 34
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
10 months ago

You have no idea hoW many drafts I made in read.cash and in my notes! ( That was before I deleted some and did a factory reset on my phone.

Hello, Read.cash friends! How's your Saturday going? It's been cloudy, in fact, gloomy in our place. The people had been afraid around here for the coming of Typhoon Mawar and I couldn't help but get worried too. But I'm never losing hope that God will spare us from evil and harm.


Anyway, back to the title; Do you think that Ideas come at the most inconvenient time too? Has it happened to you too?

When I first knew about blogging sites I knew, I got frenzied and I could not stop thinking of what I might write next guess what, most ideas come when I am in bed preparing to sleep or when I wake up in the middle of the night! How inconvenient is that?

I have three kids and I had to lay beside my son to put him to sleep holding a phone is now a No-No to me because it will only cause me pain and I am afraid of damaging my eyes too.

Ideas come from out of nowhere; but when I have time and want to recall them and write, It just goes poof! GONE! it leaves me blank.

Do you know that feeling that you always regret not being ready whenever ideas come? But you see you just can't bring paper and pen wherever you go and you can't even use your phone every second of the day.


I just feel sorry for myself for losing those ideas because they never come back after I let them go no matter how hard I try. I have been trying so hard to become a writer and I even sound stupid most of the time. Then I say to myself; at least I tried and I hope I'm going to get better in writing.

I guess it'll take me years to improve.


Images used from unsplash

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hola amiga, para que nos lleguen mejor las ideas, primero tenemos que estar tranquilo, respirar hondo y soltar toda presión y le aseguro que después, vienen esas ideas que necesitamos.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Maybe that is why the ideas come to me when beofre sleep because that's when i start to relax my friend.. There's a lot going in my life. And its stressful, really

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Minsan nga sis ganyan din ako

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Akala ko ako lang sis..

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Whatever comes in my mind that is what write for.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

That's good. Yiu seem yo be full of wisdom sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago