I wish I could do this Everyday

2 38
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Good morning read.cash friends! It's been a while since I last posted here though I run a few short visits but I guess it wasn't noticed.

I had too many in my drafts that I forgot about all of them.

Last night, I felt very tired that I went to bed at 9to let the kids sleep, I wanted to have a phone time for a few hours but i was too tired that my eyes were closing on their own.

I had so much to tell but typing it here would probably take forever. But I was so happy that I felt very good after some sleep, I woke up at 2 in the morning and being the sole soul awake in bed felt Rewarding. I have wish I could do this often, but I know it's not good, getting adequate amount of sleep is necessary but

I miss you all!


Here is what I as busy about thesepl past few days

I did some laundry, I bonded with the family, helped my mother dry the cassava, and I'm happy she had sold it, she actually bought dinner, and bought the kids ice-cream!

I was encouraged to do some crochet too and before that we went to the pool to cool of summer heat!

Lots of things happened in just a short span of time, and for some reason, my life is not boring, though I'm not used to the busy Ness it brought.

Can't wait to share them to you in details!


I'll take my leave for now to catch up with your articles posted, see you all around and keep safe!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Sakto maglaba ngayon sis kasi sobrang init. Matutuyo talaga yung labahan. Ganda naman naligo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so nice to see that you were able to spent time with your family despite of your bussy schedule.

$ 0.00
1 year ago