I need help: Your connection is not private

3 30
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello dear friends, I am ike needing help on this one and I 'll appreciate it if you' d help me on this one.

Way back last year when I was introduced to this wonderful platform, I was using the office PC before I also installed it in my phone. I needed to do it in the office computer because typing is much more faster anad accurate because I have grammarly installed in it whist the phone is portable but it's heavy and I hurt my hand whenever I attempt to write drafts

Few months after, it cashed and I was not able to recover it. I almost even lost the few cents that was in that wallet; this is what it looks like now. I know it can still be fixed but I am not a computer expert of any sorts and some things written in the article chrome had offered I cannot nderstand and I do not know any computer experts here to fix this one.

When type read. Cash in that bar, it will say that the connection is not private, and the site tried to steal passwords, messages and credit cards. I was frightened when this came out for the very first time, so I exited. Same goes when I open noise, cash in it.

When I clicked on the ADVANCE button, this comes out and when I click in the "procedd to unsafe" it does not work still. It will open read. Cash but not properly. I cannot log in.

When the "learn more" is clicked, these will come out; common fixing are recommended but I cannot do it all.

I had a LAN connection for the PC so Internet is not that shaky. The clock is updated because I did no change anything before it crashed in the first time. eh otehr, I cannot understand or know how to fix.

I dont'/'know what downloading errors is; but I did check on what I tyeped and it was good. I even enter https://read.cash on the bar

I also tired on the incognito mode but the same goes, no improvments

On the turn off anitivirus part, did things about the anitivirus, and I cannot remember them I uninstalled some and reinstalled another same goes still. I have

Yo u see, I even deleted the anitivirus software before I could uninslall it. Now even downloading smadav goes connection not private.

I wonder how this thing came when I can open hive through ecency, steemit and blurt in the office PC.

I am afraid of doing things because this is not myPC. Have you encountered the same problem in yours? How did you fix it? I wish someone could help m in this. Thank you

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.40
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Ganun padinnsa opera browser sis. Pmeron pa bangbibang browser na pwedeng gamitin?

Yung duck gi din, navasa ko nung bumagyo sa December, di din gumagana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try other browser, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun din sa opera browser sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago