I did great in July!

8 31
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello read friends, It's Monday and the very first day of August; I thank God for that. So how did your July go by the way?

I could say that I did great in July! I hope you do too!

Despite the fact that my total earnings from making articles this month are lower than last month, I have made my greatest effort to read other users' articles and interact with them.

I have a total of 15.8 dollars earned from making 25 articles this month but some of my articles were not tipped by anyone, Yup, it demotivated me but I continued on my way and never gave up. I have upvoted several comments and articles so I was left with 0.10772854 BCh in my wallet of which iI transferred most of it (0.1061) to my other wallet so I could start with a fresh one and track my earnings better.

I was left with .022 dollars in my read.cash wallet for tipping other users' articles and comments. Giving wouldn't hurt after all.

Also, I had a slight increase of subscribers from 61 to 68, thank you, everyone!

For this month

I wish I could sponsor more users and read more articles as well as write more. Getting better and better every time is good, I hope I just have the time to do it.

I have a few pictures uploaded and saved in the drafts, I just needed time and concentration to type the words in there before publishing them.

Also, I have drafted lots of article titles whenever I could think of some ideas but yeah, due to some time that I could not be able to make the story immediately,I kind of forget them and there goes the title slowly rotting in the draft, haha. Does this happen to you? I couldn't bring a ballpen and paper with me, especially when at home, Czak will just probably tear them.

The truth is that I didn't really do well in July compared to some of you but who's gonna tap my back and say I have done well, right? only I. And here I am hoping for the best.

May this month gives us what our heart desires, and more earnings to come to us all. Good day, and see you around

lovelots,

Yoi.

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 3
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

The Earnings for last month demovated a lot of people but we are still grateful that we still grinding and Earning at the end of the month. May this August be better. Happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats pa rin sis. Achievements yan, hindi ko na nga nabibilang din yong tips giving back, basta according to puso go. Keep on writing as you grow. Gawa lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sa encouragenebt sis, hoping to grow talaga po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naa koy nabantayan sis ba kun mag sige ko ug interact si rusty magsige ug duaw..ambot ug coincidence ba... continue lang jd ta sis.. also, basin makakita pa ka ug itme to post on steemit..hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis, oo nakabantay pod ko, unya mas muhatag sya kung mu tip pod ka. OO i'll find time sa steem sis, thanks for always reminding ,<3 nalibog lang gyud ko kay daghan kaayo rules didto ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month and congratulations for a job well done during July. Hope for a fruitful month to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. I also did great last July and I am really thankful for the rewards that I received. Let's all hope for a better August.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki na din un sis, tsaka kumbaga part time mo lng naman ito kasi may work ka, I know you can still earn more this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago