I cheated

12 49
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello, read thank you for the amazing updates!

Greetings, my dear friends! I hope you are well and happy.

I planned on going to sleep early tonight but a little over an hour ago, my cousin came to our house looking for my husband because the barangay captain called him and asked for assistance because a resident in our barangay is causing trouble olfor the Nth time. The police and the barangay captain himself is already at the area and has called for back up.

I was worried about him, and here I am waiting for him to come home and I'm praying for thier safety all these time.


Anyway, let me start about what's on the title of this article.

*They say make friends with your past so they won't hunt you down. I didn't and I am carrying a heavy load in my chest all these years. But thanks to my husband for being so patient and kind with me.

I finally opened up!

isn't it a relief when you are finally able to tell someone what you think you will not be able to tell anybody?

To start with, I was in a relationship with someone else before he(Ton) came back from Manila. He was sent there by his father after he knew he was doing cheerleading (a varsity in his college) he was an amateur boxer and a neighbour accused him of being a gay for doing such things.

He left without a trace, we were connected through sms but he was not able to tell me and it hurt me so much.

I cried for him, I was drunk at that time and I was still in in my first year in college, second semi probably.

There was a man, who I told my heartbreak about, he was there for me and took care of me until I thought I and Ton had no chance and got myself into a relationship. He was a classmate of mine and since the school are a few miles away from home, I had freedom to do what I wanted.

Days passed by and at that time, I thought I was in love, not only because the man can provide me but because of his presence.

You see I was so dezprerate of love when I was young. I see my parents hugging and my father stakes kisses every time when he thinks no one is watching and since then I dreamt of having my own, dreamt of having someone to care for me.

I am the youngest of the four sibling and we had a long age gap. When I was in elementary, my sisters were 1. Had a child already 2. in college, she was a working student 3. In high school. We are not that close especially that the one I was next to only calls if she needs help or making me run an errand. She's lazy!

I am the one who puts others before myself, I make sure they get what they want and even take care of them when they are sick, but you know what, when I got sick no one tend to me, and when they did, they say do this and that, they never do it for me. I remember so well when I was having fever I wne to the store even if my head was spinning only to be able to buy medicine.

I've had lots of boyfriends, ones I had over the phone only, some in the school but not as serious as what I had after Ton left. I recieved care and attention and I feel secured. That was how it went when we were new. But over the years, he leaves me at night to be able to pay online games and he lost time for me.

I was understanding him at first but it gets worse and I started to feel lonely. I stayed even if it doesn't feel the same anymore.

Then Ton came back!

Ton came back when I was on the fourth year a Nd last semister in college. We were connected by a friend who knew about our relationship and whom Ton asked for us to meet.

So we met at Noriel's House, and Ton reached for my hand but I didn't allow him since I was thinking I should not because I was in a relationship. Since then, Ton and I got connected through sms again and we got closer. And little by little I cheated.

There are more to this article, but I shall take my leave for now, my son woke up coughing.

I hope I can write another segment later or maybe tomorrow

Keep safe and good night

(draft made last night, I only added pictures today)

This si a bot-free article.

Images used in this article belongs to unsplash

7
$ 0.14
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

I also almost feel the same way. But I also just realized that someone's presence can change everything even if love is in someone else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga, I'm glad you understand my situation. and that is what breaks long distance relationships

$ 0.00
1 year ago

playgirl sad ko saona sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis, pero it was never for funalone akoa. gusto lang gyud ko higugmaon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ana man jud na sis we want someone to love us back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi,saon man nga lami nag gud mahigugma sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako sis. Meron akong ex na nag cheat sakin noon. Ang pangit pala ng pakiramdam na yung taong pinagkatiwalaan mo nag cheat sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, di ko naman sindanag mahulog pero nangyari eh. YUng love pala kasi need abonohan at alagaan par alumago,pag napabayaan mag wiwither. Nakonsensya naman ako nung nasaktan ko sya but i never get to say sorry. ayoko na ding mag cross yung landas namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haba ng hair sis, pero maganda ka naman tlaga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

desperada talaga kasi ako na maramdaman nag pagmamahal sis. I was lonely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nabitin ako sa story hehe pero I will wait for the continuation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

na publish ko na nag karugtong sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago