He caused my PayPal account to be permanently limited, and did not even say sorry

20 49
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

This is the bad side of being too good with family, they needed help and you give even the things that were intended only for you.

Last May, my nephew asked for my help and borrowed my PayPal account. He said his account was temporarily limited because it reached its limit and will be available until November this year.

Screen shot from my phone

He begged and begged and even told me he would pay me 200 pesos per month. He was working on remotask and he was paid through PayPal.

I felt sorry for him and asked permission from. My husband to lend him my account and he said yes because I was not using it yet anyway. I had 250 pesos from. My account and Vani used it without my permission, but caught him since all notifications were sent to my email, even every transaction. He was not sorry about it but said he will reapy me for it, he kept promising but it didn't happen until I told his mother to order soap online and he will be paying for it so that he will be forced to.

Looking at my email, he had lots of transactions on my PayPal, some of his co-workers converts their salary form him and of course, he will gat payment from it. There are times that accumulated money reacesh 385 USD because lost of people transacts with him.

On June, he attemted to open my account on his phones and the PayPal sent a notification thta they will be limiting my access on it. I hot angry, of course, but he said it will be okay until July came. He went o my house and asked why my PayPal account was limited. I showed him the message from June which he didn't believe at first and he was even angry with me why it happened. Well. It was all him who did all the transaction there, I even stopped seeing my email about PayPal because it builds up envy on me and its not healthy.

When I checked my account, this is what is in the home was

I researched on how to fix it but what I read ws thta it will not be fixed. I told him from messenger but his reply was a sad emoji and he didn't even say sorry. Now he was using his mother's PayPal account, I hope it will not get limited again.

So much for my PayPal account, it's dead! And I won't be allowed even if I will make another account in the years to come. It means that I am black listed, and he was not even sorry about it.


Helping is good, especially to the family but one should limit where his help is only. Such things should never happen to you, my friends, I was broken hearted with the news, but what else can I do? The damage has been done and there is no reverse.

Now I learned that I should take great care of my online wallets and accounts. And that if ai wanted to help, it will be to help them create thier own accounts and advise them to take great care of it.

Sayang yung account ko, sayang talaga. 😭

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

So far akong original and other accounts sa Paypal wa my problem sis. Unsa man usually ang reason why malimited ang Isa ka account sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Giop3nn iya sa iyang phone sis, bale na detect sa paypal nga gi open sa pikas nga phone (kay lahi ug email add nga ng register sa browser) sis, nya naa ptao syay issue lahi. Ako sa subayun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So siguro nagtuo ang Paypal nga nahack imo account. Pero ako sis I have 4 or 5 other PayPal named sa akong Bana ug anak and 3 nga gama2x ra ng name

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis? Maka send and receive pod bisan dili confirmed o verified?

Basin sis, ambot lagi adto uy, nor basin nag tuo si paypal ng scammer to nga account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes duha ra akong account nga naay bank account nga connected. The rest is confirmed via email Lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaah try nako himo utro sis pero pa bugnaw sa nako ang issue ni paypal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis. Basin naay nagreport sa imong account mao nagmessage si paypal sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa diay ana sis, basin pod ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was really bad of him. He wasn't even remorseful. It shows that he is selfish and wants things at his favor. Sorry to say but it's unfair.

Now, it has affected you already and will not be able to use it anymore.

There should be a limit to the help we render even to our family members. Thanks for posting in the community. Keep it coming 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag online wallet sis hirap talaga ipagkatiwala sa iba kahit pamilya. Strict talaga si paypal saka yung mga transaction na ginagawa ay alarming. Ok lang sana kung naideclare na may business ka kasi may dahilan bakit marami ka transaction sa isang buwan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa pag kaka alala ko sis, trabaho lang ang gi input ko noon.masyado kasi akong honest eh haha.

Di an ako magpapahiram pa sis. Natuto na ako. Ang sakit lang at di namaibabalik pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga sis. Kapag iba gumamit, hindi mo alam kung ano talaga ang totoo tapos ikaw na tuloy nadali kasi pangalan mo ang nasa account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis, iingatannko na tlaga kasi baka ma shock nalang ako someday na may kaso na ako haha. Fulku verified na kasi yun eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayanga noh.. fully verified na unta to. Mao sad wala sad ta magdahum nga main-ana ang dagan sa iyang paggamit sa imong account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi, wlaa man guro to tuyua pero sakit lang walay sorry ba. Ana bitaw sis. Hha. Siguro na and lang ko pero no biggie nato nalang, ssait lang hunahunaon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede pa bang gumawa ng ibang account sis, if ever na gumamit ng ibang I'd? Wala PA din akong PayPal. Mahirap talaga pag ganyan, sayang talaga sis, kapamilya din kasi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di na daw sis, yung pangalan ko mismo yung na block eh. Tapos national if an hinihingi nila ngayon sis, stikto talaga si paypal. Oo nga sayang masyado, matindi kasi pangangailangn nya kaya pinahiram ko.

Gawa ka someday sis, magagamit mo din to tapos may free 5 dollars silang binibigay sa users nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay naku sis, napaka insensitive naman nya sobra. Wala man lang sorry? Yan yung pinakaayaw ko sa lahat eh, yung ako na nga nagmalasakit ako pa mapeperwersyo. Naku kaya minsan ayaw kung tumulong eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makatagam talaga sis,sensya at di ko alam ang tagalog nyan. Ayoko sana tumulong kaso ka pamilya eh. Ngayon maglilimit na ako.

Oo sis Wlaang sorry na nabnggit, sad emoji lang ang kinaya nya. Sakit padin sa heart ko ngayon kasi di na talaga ako pwede gumawa kahit magmkaaawa pa ako kay paypal

$ 0.00
1 year ago