Gusto ko nang Bumitaw

12 32
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

On Monday, I saw a post on Facebook about Regine Velasquez singing the "gusto ko nang bumitaw" song on ASAP, I did not pay much attention to it but then my co-worker played the song a few times today already. I was bothered about it because I never wanted to hear the song.

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

When I listen to and sing a song, though I am not a good singer; most of the time, I do it from the heart and with feelings. There are even times that when I feel bad and cannot express it, I tend to sing and chose those songs that best reflect what I was feeling, and then the sadness that I am feeling will be gone in a few songs.

I asked my co-worker " why do keep playing that song?" well, he did not answer much and I was not really interested in his answer. I just wanted him to know that I had enough and put on my earphones and listened to my own music.

For me, song reflects the feelings of the soul; and that's why people write (whether poetry or songs) whenever they are going through something.

It's a song for someone who is tired of loving someone but the heart still goes on loving. Have you experienced such?

Let me share a different kinds of stories that found out around my workplace:


A few days ago, he visited one of his old friends in a hotel in the City. The woman was taking care of her sick father, they visited the city for her father's check-up. It turned out that they had some mutual feelings long ago and because they had been communicating frequently these days, that feeling woke up and I notice something different from him that I don't ever want to feel or do to my husband.

He had been playing love songs on Facebook and he feels Kilig, He even had a sudden interest in posting his face on the "my day" on Facebook so that he could see who hearts them.

Well, it's not like I'm being a marites on him or accusing him of such( I hear him because he is loud and vulgar) but it's not the very first time that he did it. Back then, that was probably two years ago, he had contact with his old lover with whom they had no closure yet. They exchange calls that last for hours and he cannot even do his work. then I often hear "did you remember that time when..."

I hated him for that because I was the one that felt guilty about his doings. I knew it will lead t cheating; they even set a date when the woman will come over to the city and that they will spend time together; creepy!

I can't take it anymore so I told him; "isn't that what you do already cheating?" Long story short, his wife got angry and asked someone to block that number that calls him and ended everything between them. It would have been good for the two of them if they were not both married and did not have a family, right?

Good thing that his wife still had him after. But Do you think repetitive actions such as this one will tire someone's heart?


There are a lot of breaking-up and tragic family stories going on all around the world and that's what I fear the most. Whatt'sbad about breakups is that one will not feel bad about it while the other one and the kids will be devastated.

Irene, another co-worker had a cheating husband and when she was still pregnant with her son, he impregnated another woman and came to her house to ask her to let o of her husband and the two pregnant ladies had a fight. Gwapo ng asawa nya nuh? pinag-aagawan.

Irene fought for her love but then she had enough and she stopped going to her husband's workplace at night time and at dawn just to catch him with another woman. But when the mistress gave birth, she went to the hospital and found out that her husband was there too. She even had a copy of the child's birth certificate and it is confirmed that is husband was the father of the child.

Now that she gave up on her husband, he comes to their house to visit them. Sometimes bringing a bag of rice and sometimes giving them money. But Irene said all that's left on his husband's ATM is 500-1500 pesos. Devastating, isn't it?


If I were in the shoes of those two women, I'd probably be giving up and walking away. Tough love is precious, for me these days, peace of mind and self-respect will be greater and I value them more. Oh, and I'll be bringing all my kids too.

But duh, I'm just overthinking things. Praise GOD my husband is faithful and loyal to our love and family. Ima happy with my love life thus I don't want to memorize that song that I am talking about because it does not fit me at all.

Thsi will be all for now, see you all around and keep safe. Do leave your mark in the comments section!

8
$ 0.67
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Eso es cierto, sobre las canciones que no nos gustan yotras personas cercanas la cantan siempre, le doy un consejo, ponga a su esposo y familia en manos de Dios todos los días, la oscuridad siempre anda asechando.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eso es cierto, sobre las canciones que no nos gustan yotras personas cercanas la cantan siempre, le doy un consejo, ponga a su esposo y familia en manos de Dios todos los días, la oscuridad siempre anda asechando.

Gracias amigo, tengo fe en Dios y le pido que proteja a nuestra familia siempre. puede que no sepamos quién de nosotros será tentado por la lujuria y muchas otras cosas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nauso bitaw na kanta sis. ddghan sad nakiuso ug kanta sa Tiktok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A faithful man is a woman's joy. A cheating man is not worth it. Tama ka sis. Self respect and peace of mind!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I keep on seeing it too sis sa fb reels..haha especially the meme...

Pero saklap.kaau ang life aning mga asawa nga cheating ang husband

Luoy ang mga bata ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, naa pay mga bata on karon nga mag ipon lang dayun mag bulag inig masumhan. Gaminyo nag di pa kabarug, ug walay baruganan. Abi nilag dula dula lang ba ang kaminyuon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto din yung kinakanta namin kanina ate kase nakita po namin sa TikTok hahahha. Pero I don't get it why other people still choose to cheat even though na may maayos at responsible na silang partner hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly it's lust dear. You know, Satan knew humans too much, and get the to sin using their weaknesses. And isa yung love kuno na tintawag ng iab but infact it was just lust

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya naniniwala talaga ako na cheating is a choice kasi alam namang mali, at may masasaktan, sigeh pa din sila. Mahirap pagkatiwalaan ang mga ganyang tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, minsan ganun din tlaga. We don't know naman all the reason ng pag chi cheat nila but pwede naman ma pag usapan ang lahat. Relationship is about the communication tlaga. Haay ewan ko ba sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito talaga pinapanood ko na challenge sa TikTok yung mag lilipsync yung tao sis sa boses nila Regine at Morissette. Tawang tawa talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago