Fresh Fish is the Best

1 42
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 month ago
Topics: Food, Life, read.cash, Fish, Fish farming, ...

Hello, read.cash friends! I hope you are well and happy today. I got so busy with my work and it was a bit tiring yet I had to be present mentally and physically.

Anyway, back to the title of my blog, we had fresh tilapia fish for breakfast this morning. Fresh fish is the best! It tastes sweet and delicious! What's more interesting is that it came from our backyard. And no, we don't live near rivers or sea.

And mind you, this came from our trapond! Trapond is a fish pond with tarpaulin used so that the water will not come down the soil.

We began fish keeping last 2022 when someone gave us a gold fish and then my husband tried to realize his dream of keeping many fish at home.

Husbands do think of the family's good in all they do. Good thing I did not get in between my husband and hus dream or else I and my famliy won't be able to eat this fresh fish today.

Hubby's sister who just gave birth requested him for some fish and that is why early today, he cleaned the pond and harvested some fish, put them on a pail and fried.

When I came back from bringing the kids to school, our breakfast was ready. We also gave some to my mother and she was very happy about it.

Fresh fish is definitely the best!

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 month ago
Topics: Food, Life, read.cash, Fish, Fish farming, ...

Comments

Enjoy your fish meal time dear

$ 0.00
1 month ago