Fly to the moon!

1 40
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
6 months ago
Topics: BCH, Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Wishes, ...

Good evening everyone! Have you had a good time tonight? I hope you do because I do.

BCH is pumping up and I am hoping it will stay up and will never go down.

Earlier today, I tried sending the bch I had here to binance wallet for keeping, i made some research and found out that it has the least fees compared to other trading sites. Yet I was not successful. I had a hard time in getting the right address that starts with bitcoincash:...

Things had gotten hard since the BCH had a hardfork, that is if I am not mistaken. Blocktrades is where I used to transfer money from read.cash but since a few months ago, I am not allowed to use it anymore. Coins.ph is not a good option too since it costs a lot per transaction.

It's frustrating but maybe there are reasons why these things happened to me. Im not in a rush though, I still have a lot to learn.

Technology is always upgrading, making thier services better and securing security better. But those things also vomes in lots of changes like the things that happened to me. Some things could get a lot difficult but some can make things easy too.


But despite all that, one thing I am hoping thta is slowly happening is for BCH to fly to the moon!

I know you would want that too!


Lead image from my phone screen shot

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Unta mag sigig saka sis no nga mapareha sa sauna. Ayay happy all gyud .Hinay hinay lang gyud tag grind dinhi basin pa diay moabot Ang time nga mag fly high to moon Si bch🥰

$ 0.00
6 months ago