Flowers within a flower?

0 27
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Hello read.cash friends, How are you? Do you like flowers too?

I like looking at flowers but not really do plant them. I am way too busy and could not take good care of them.

My husband likes to plant flowers, he got it from his mother who collects flowering plants. Back when he was younger, his mother prepares the pot and soil then my husband is assigned be planting the flowers. His mother had observed that he has a green thumb that's why she made him do the planting.

Last year, I saw this beauty in my mother In law's garden. I was amazed by its unique color that I asked my husband to get the seeds and plant them at home.

I spent many weeks waiting for it to bloom and was so happy in its first bloom. It was planted in the front yard so it is easily seen. one day when I decided to look at it up close, I was amazed when I saw little flowers within the flower. But it was really not a flower. It was the flower's reproductive parts which when pollinated, will turn into seeds.

I hope you enjoyed this post, and thank you for stopping by.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Comments