Flat and stranded

8 46
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello readers! How are you all?

I hope you are having a great time today.

Today, the plan was to go to the farm, we went there yesterday too because my mother is harvesting her cassava so we had to help since we did not have work anyway.

I rose up early, my husband woke me up because he just got home form his duty in the barangay Hall as a tanod. It was already 5 in the morning so I decided to get up and cook rice so we could get early to the farm.

Husband had to sleep a bit, and when he woke up, he filled up the oil in his motorcycle. We prepared a lot of things, it will be a special day today in the farm.

My mother decided yesterday that we make roasted chicken at the fanr and we bring my niece who has a cerebral palsy too.

I brought blanket, rice, spoon, knife, plate, glass, paper, and pencil and many more. Before we travelled, I told my husband his tire lacks Air in its interior, and he said it is okay. I didn't argue until we heard a wind exhausting and I knew it that it was from one of the tires.

We halted and boom, I knew I ws right. Now we're stranded. I had to call for my nephew who went back home to feltch his mother and sister, good thing they didn't start to travel yet and we asked them to bring tools so we could get the hind tire off and bring it to the vulcanizing shop.

I called dmy mother too, they were expecting us and she'd be worried if we don't arrive on time.

As of the moment, we are waiting for the rescue. The kids played and ran and took flowers from the plants around. I had to act angry so they wil not borrow the phone and I can have my read-time.

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Hola amiga, tiempo sin saludarle, Dios siempre acompaña a sus hijos y no los desampara, lo bueno fue que los niños se divirtieron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, I miss you too. You're right, God protects, I hope you ar doing great and that God will pour you blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the bike get fixed soon. It's usually a stressful moment to have a bike breakdown.

If you guys get hungry while waiting, please eat the food first🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We did got hungry and we had another unfortunate event following that. One of thr bearings was lost

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap ganyan sis nuh yung ma flatan lalo na pag gabi kasi delikado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti at araw pa sis. At saka may makaka rescue.

Hirap nga talaga pag gabi nangyari, walang tools at saka walang makaka rescue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalingaw ko sa "I had to act angry" madam. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the most challenging part when you are stranded at the middle of a road. May the rescue will be there as fast as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago