Fixed!

8 28
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello read.cash friends, I am so happy today that I am making this article right away. SO I posted an article asking for help about my connection because I cannot open read.cash and noise.cash in the office PC because every time i open them in the Chrome tab, it says connection not private and I tried everything to fix it but I had no luck.

Then came a staff from ORORAMA who came to fix some computers in the feed mill ware house today and I asked of his very little time to fix my computer and he did. I asked him what might have gotten wrong and he said it was my browser that did it al. He installed Mozilla Firefox browser and it worked! guess what, it is where I am typing right now. I wish it will never go like what chrome did in the later times.

ORORAMA store in Cagayan de Oro is a business that my boss' parents own so every time we need something, they are much pleasured to help. Well, I only hitched mine. For now, he already proceeded to his real task why he came here.

I did not realize that i already had lots of articles in the draft section and I wish to publish them all because I never find the delete button. don't worry, majority of them is empty because of low internet connection in my phone sometimes.

It's just that i had to open a new wallet in this browser, but I guess it won't be a hassle because I can still import the seeds in the bitcoin wallet. For now, I am enjoying this a lot, I can engage here in read whenever I am free from work without opening my phone.

And because the PC is connected in the internet via LAN cable, uploading picture will not be a problem anymore , I hope.

3
$ 0.83
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Glad it's already fixed and you can now access the net again 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you. Now I just hope I'll have more free time to write and read

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sad gisign in same wallet on phone and laptop sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember Ororama sa time nga ngwork ko sa CDO sis.anyway maayo ky naokay na imong internet connection sa PC

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao ba sis? nakaanhi diay kag CDO? I hope you had a good experience sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis naa gani storya nila nganong puro short hair ng mga bae nga ngwork sa ORO RAMA.Diha diay nabuo ang akong eldest ug dha mi ngmeet sa iyang papa

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti naman sis, at mmm pwede ka Maki gamit ng pc diyan, makakasave ka ng data. Na experience ko na rin yan before, but now it's okay with the same browser.

$ 0.00
1 year ago