Can't sleep back so I'm here

10 25
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello, friends! How are you? Do you like how the sunset looks like in my palce?

You must be still sleeping right now but I'm happy to be here again.

Im anxious right now; last night, Kerl was here in our house, actually he was still sleeping on the sofa an he told me that the BFP was hiring right now.

I jokingly told my husband that I would apply and he said yes and I know he means it.

Lots of things are goingin my mind when I woke up at 1 in the morning, I was imagining myself going through interviews and trainings and thinking will it be worth it?

I've told you before my goal is to get to a government office because of high salary and great retirement benefits.

Im happy with my present job, it pays well but you know, I'm greedy. I always wanted to seek for greener pasture and I know you can relate because it's what most parents want for thier family.

Also, the adventurer inside me is working, to be honest, sitting 8 hours a day is pretty boring, I know it's advantage for me because I got time to blog, I can crochet, I'm used to it and I know how to get through things easily, but I wanted adventure, sometjing exciting and probably action for health.


I was laying down for about an hour and I just can't sleep. So I took my phone and searched the requirements for fire officer and found out that it needs to be a not more than 30 years old, CSE passer, at least 5feet tall, passed neuro exam and more.

All I passed so far are the age height, haha! The result of my exam last March 26 will be on May, I guess if I'm right, I forgot about the date but it will be released soon. ( I just checked and it will be released on June 9) tagal pa.


I also searched about the BFP training dn it will eb 4months at Impasug-ong Bukidnon. Now that worries me, I know that trainings will be stay in, and 4 months could go in a blink of an eye or it could go on forever.

If I'd be able to pass, I will be staying there and I'll be away from my family which saddens me, I doubt if I will survive but I know I can and I will.

I've been in ROTC before and I survived it though that was 14 years ago.


Now I'm yawning and its a good sign, I'm able to vent out my anxiousnes and thank you all. For listening. This is me early yesterday, morning na pala ngayon.

What about you, would you be interested to join the firefighters?

I hope you all will get a good morning! Keep safe and stay Happy

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Hola amiga, siempre es bueno aprender algo y empezar de nuevo, cuando no se puede dormir es mejor leer o escuchar algún vídeo que nos llene. Feliz noche

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sis. Tiwala lang. Soon makakamit mo yung mga bagay na gusto mo. Ang ganda naman nung sa photo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga sis, Ill try and try until ill get it. But if di ibibigayng Dios, okay lang din naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Lahat ng bagay may purpose si God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

super nice ang sunset gahapun bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

almost everyday na sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nga ng sunset 🥰❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks, You shoule see it in person at your place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kada hapon nalang jud ko maglantaw sa sunset dere sis kay mindota bitaw. About anang fire fighters murag d nako kaya na 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

o osis, nindot gyud, kada adlaw man nindot ang sunset. Oo, agree ko nimo, dili tanan maka kaya sa fire nga training labi na kay grabe ka haggard. first day palang pamaulanon nakag maayu nya maka hunahuna ug quit

$ 0.00
1 year ago