Busy, busy!

2 36
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 month ago

Boy, I can't believe I was not able to take photos randomly on what I did today. I was so busy since morning trying to make extra money whie doing the things I usually do.

I woke up exceptionally early today at 5; when my alarm rang, I turned it off and just when I was about to doze off again, my husband came from work knocking at the door.

I could have gone to bed again but I was thinking that if I do, for sure I'd wake up agian at 7, past my kid's schedule to be at school. I made breakfast, rice and eggs, woke the kids up and prepared to go to school. It's really hard to deal with kids especially when you are alone and had to do things in the kitchen. Czak still don't know how to clean himself so I had to bathe him. Hubby went to bed to sleep already and I was busy with the kids.

Finally, I got them to school at 7:30ish, good thing that the school is not thst strict on tardiness these days unlike in my time that we are punished for it. I returned home, woke the husband up and had breakfast, then prepared for work.


I had so many things to do at work and I honestly think that it's too much already because I only had too little time left for my side husstles yet I realized that I was paidand had to render my service during those times.

Tonight I was really upset because Laling used rhe shampoo in washing her socks. Hubby didn't notice and Aelie did not mind. My patience snapped and I felt like I can't rely to any of them. All they do is waste waste waste while I keep myself busy busy busy all the time trying to make money. Hubby sure does his thing about making money too but as a family, they should do their thing to make everything work smoothly. No wastages since we all sacrificed something to but one thing. I hope they could see my point soon.

I had been asking them to give me time for my blogs at home, do they things theu could do bjt they just can't leave their eyes free and get prisoned on TV and phones. They could not fold the laundry I just did.

I had all the reason to nag tonight and they didn't take me seriously either. I'm getting tired.


How about you, does your partners do teamwork with you?

Image used in this post is from unsplash

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 month ago

Comments

Your day has been really busy and it's really brave to complete so many duties at once

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Take to easy dear

$ 0.00
1 month ago