Are you safe this 9.9?

6 55
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
7 months ago

Hello! How are you all doing? Its a little past 9.9 and im glad to announce that I am safe on the 9.9 sale!

I only use shopee app since it is what I am familiar with and where I get lots of discounts compared to other platforms. In fact, the lead image is a screen shot on the home page of my account.

I bet the courriers will be very busy tomorrow and the coming days delivering everyone else's parcels and by that their families will be fed.

I was not able to buy on this huge sale because i have no money to pay even though I needed to buy lots of thing not only for me but also for my kids. Honestly in my cart were over 100 items which consists of umbrella, water bottles, socks, screen protector, phone protector and more. Oh, I even have my laptop and clephones there too. One thing i needed most to buy is cellphone load. My data allocation will expire tomotrow and I needed to enroll for another promo to roll the remaining data over to the next month.

I had to behave well these days in online shopping because I had no money to buy and, I cannot afford to add on my shopee paylater debts. For now, I still have over three thousand pesos worth of installments and it's hard to pay them since I don't earn much money on my blogs.

What about you, have you bought anything today? I'd love to hear it from you

3
$ 0.76
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am safe sis kase wala kwarta 😆😆

$ 0.00
7 months ago

haha guds nadin yun sis. minsan kasi diba budgeted yung pera

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Safe din Ako sis. Hindi Ako nag open ng shopee account ko kahapon... Anong sim network gamit mo sis?

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Dito sim sis, mas malakas yung service nya kesa sa globe. Di nakaka uplaod nh photos sa hive, pang facebook at yt lang yung kaya nya kasi. May hive ka na ba?

$ 0.00
7 months ago

May hive Ako dati sis kaso di ko na ma open. Di ko nasave Yung password ko. Nasira kasi Yung dati Kong cellphone.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Meron pa ba yung email na ginamit mo dati sis? Mag iniemail kasi silang master password para ma open yung account for the first time baka pwede mo pa ma revive. Sayang naman yun.

$ 0.00
7 months ago