Another Outing is Brewing

7 36
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
9 months ago

Are you excited for an all-expense-paid outing? Who wouldn't, right?

Twoa days ago, we were informed by one of our colleagues from the main office that we will be having an all expense paid team building but the deatils were not given yet. We were only asked to give the names that shoudl be divide into two.

Today, we found out that there will be two batches for thr team building. One will go from August 14, 2pm to August 15 12 noon and the second batch will go from August 21 2pm to August 22, 12 noon. Eaxh team will do an overnight stay in Top View Claveria, Misamis Oriental sponsored by our boss.

I'm a bit excited, honestly but I don't like the idea of leaving my husband and my kids at home while I am away having fun. I surely would miss my kids especially my clingy son who wakes up in thw middle of the night to find my arm and make it his pillow.


I belonged yo the 2nd batch and I am not thinking a lot about it yet for now. Im still having second thoughts. The place on the other hand is not friendly to me. Claveria, misamis Oriental is known to have a cold weather almost 24/7 and I would ache all over my body to be on that place though it would be a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity and it would be free.

I hope I would make a wise decision on the coming days whether to go or not to.

If you were me, what would your choice be?


Image used is not from the place we will be going but I'm assuming that it will be green and lovely.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Another outing is brewing – get ready for more adventure and fun

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yeah, i hope it will be very fun

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Keep safe in your adventure.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Looking forward to this new adventure!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Me too, i hope my final decision will be to come with them

$ 0.00
9 months ago

If its free then grab it.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Im still thinking anout my kids. Im not used to sleep without them and they without me

$ 0.00
9 months ago