Aelie's First Christmas Party At School

0 11
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Hello dear read.cash friends, how are you all?

It's almost Christmas already, 30days to go before Christmas. If not for the pandemic, everyone is busy planning for parties, especially large companies, they do tbies parties way too advanced because holidays are peak season for them.

For today's post, im going back to Aelie's first Christmas party at school. I'm not good at going to parties but I have to go for my daughter.

I took a leave of absence at work just toa company her. The school invited Mc Donald's staff for a party this time and the children were asked to pay for the snacks. Games are so fun too. I enjoyed watching the kids play whike some parents cheer them up. The hall is filled with shouts and cheers and laughter.

Me and my daughters'selfie

I still have two kids that tiem so I brought with me my youngest daughter. The party was held in the Elementary's covered court. All grade one students were here.

The McDonald's staffs sang and danced too. There were a mascot too and the kids loved it so much.. The show only lasted for about 5 minutes

Kids lined up for lunch

The party was brief and lunch followed. Some parents complained by how short the party was.

Palaling is playing with a small chair provided in the party

Palaling is wowed by the chairs she saw at the party. We never had this kind of chair at home.

The kids circled for a ball to be passed around. Whiever is left with the vall in his hand while the music is turned off, he will be out in the game.

After the party

Two of my child's cousin were her classmate and so my cousin and I came home together. We stopped in a bench near our house to rest a little. We let our kids play for a while then we went home.

I forot the boy's name. His parents could not accompany him to the party because of their work. Its a good thing that his father was Dadang's sibling. It was my husband who took the photo of us here. Too bad he left me alone earlier that day. I would havehad a great day.

I'm keeping these photo as a remembrance of the event and so when my children are bigger, they will be reminded of what happened.

What's the story of you child's first Christmas party outside?

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Comments