40% discount on a 1year data subscription

16 69
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello read.cash friends, how are you?

Would you like a 40% discount on your data subscription?

I know some of you here are using mobile data from Dito telecommunications. I just found out days ago about Dito Advance Pay; I have seen and heard about it in advertisements but never paid much attention because I was content of having their special offer of 25 gigabites of fast data for only 199 pesos, that's roughly $4 and 10 gigabites with only 99 pepos or $2.

My 199 pesos data pack subscription would be expiring on September 15th but now I only ran out of data allowancea and I am using the companyvs service phone data (globe postpaid). I ran out so fast with data from Dito not because I am a gamer or a hard core video watcher; I only use data when accessing read.cash and noise and some other platforms that can earn me money. YouTube is an exemption because it takes too long to earn from there. But my kids, when they borrow my phone, they will watch YouTube videos for hours and it's what makes it runout fast.

PLDT home, Globe home plan and other internet connection just won't work on me because I and my family are not staying in our house 24/7. We used to use TM and TNT sims before dito but switched to Dito as soon as a Dito tower was complete. I remember buying my Dito sim for 150 pesos from. My cousin, then I visit a YouTube tutorial on how to set up a dito sim on my phone, I found out that a sim only costs 45 pesos. I was. Scammed!

Well enough for that, here's what I discovered o my last visit on my Dito app. Hey, this post is not a promotion for them nor I was paid to do this but I just thought on sharing so that my fellow read.cash users that uses the same Internet provider will be able to save some money.

When I opened my Dito App (I took the other day when I planned on writing an article about this) I was amazed because the look has changed compared before the update in the app.

As you can see, I have 44 gb total of data, I bought 2 99 data pack for two months consecutively and also bought 4 data 10 in between(1 gb for 10 pesos, it is a promo from shopee which I bought for only 1 peso so I grabbed it. I ran out of data before the subscription expires thus it accumulated to 44 gb.

I scrolled down to explore the new app and the lower right picture with 96GB intrigued me! Who wouldn't? I tapped it just to check if it was true. I didn't not believe immediately especially that it is in advance payment mode because there are lots of scams these days so better be mindfull about the things around.

And it brought me to this

I tapped dito level up99 and here's what popped up

For advance pay, there is a 6% discount when you buy a dito-level up 99for 90 days. Imagine how cheap it was, and look at the discount, 18 pesos is huge amount already. From 297 pesos, you will only pay 279 pesos after the discount. Plus you will get a 3Gb free data!

Tapping on the 180 days advance pay, they had a higher discount of 15%, 7% higher tha the 90 day advance pay. Of course, the discount is much higher on this one, 89 pesos! And a free 6 Gb free fast data too!

But what I liked most among the three is this 365 days advance pay! It's got a free 12 Gb data, and the discount is 40%; imagine you will only pay 713 pesos from the original amount of 1,188 pesos.

When I computed it without the free data, 713÷12 months,from the original 99 pesos data subscription, it came dowm to 60 pesos only!

On top of the discounts and freebies on this promo pack, it comes with 1 monthlt allocation of 30minutes calls to other networks and unlimited calls to other dito subscribers and unlimited texts to other networks.

I have been itching to subscribe on this one, thinking of the huge saving that I am gonna have plus I'd be worry free for a year. That is if only the kids will not consume the data that I have, to be used for my online husstles which is kind of very important to me. Additional income is a must for me, to support the needs of my family.

There is a Gomo promo too, they offer 30 Gb of a non expiring data but no calls and texts included in that promo, it's a good deal, I guess if the kids will not be borrowing my phone.


Now this made me think, if Dito can provide a very cheap data for its users, then why can't globe and smart, of course they have that 50 pesos data pack for 3 days, 75 pesos for 5 days and 99 pesos pack for 7 days but those packs are only limited to browse Facebook, tiktok, YouTube and some other irrelevant apps and sites that cannot give its users some benefits. Imagine losing all your money for entertainment; it's just like a a mn using all his money to buy cigarettes and not benefiting from it though I admin not all people are interested in earning online just like the ones that I invited in noise, they only register but never survived.


I know some of you will never agree with me on this, not all of the country's places has Dito towers yet and they are still experiencing bad signal connection with Dito. Some even complain because they have bad connection not realizing that it was thier phone's fault; its not compatible to Dito sim or a downgrade version, outdated version, maybe.

But for me, Dito tower is only a few meters away from my home and another one is just a few meters from my work place so I have a strong Dito signal connection and I never had a problem using Dito since last year though I still kept my TM and Tnt sims because those are what were registered on my Google accounts and sites.

Most of the time, in my work place, Dito is more reliable than globe. When you call using a Dito number, the voice on the line is clear but when you use globe, the voice on the line is very chappy and sometimes, it disconnects suddenly.

For now, did not subscribe to the 1 year advance pay yet. I'm waiting for the 9.9 sale on shopee to buy cheaper load, today is the 4th, and 9th is not as far as it seems.

I'll share more of my experience when I can already subscribe on one.

What about you, would you take a peek on your Dito app or might try a Dito sim after reading my article? Let me know about your thoughts, complains and other reactions regarding the matter on the comment section.

Thank you for being with me, keep safe.

7
$ 0.54
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Que buena que agarro esa oferta del 40 % , asi se puede ahorrar más datos y cuidado con los niñps cuando agarran el celular porque los acaban rápido.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Que buena que agarro esa oferta del 40 % , asi se puede ahorrar más datos y cuidado con los niñps cuando agarran el celular porque los acaban rápido.

Gracias! yes I will be mindful next time, I wished to use it for my online earnings and that should stay that way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pede naman sis kaya lng bka mmya mas lalo kng magastusan dahil nga ginagamit ng anak mo sa panood ng youtube ang cp mo, why not download some youtube videos sis oara kapag manonood sila sa download na lng then off mo ang data mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku, marunong na sila mag open ng data sis, nasanay yata sa may maraming load ang phone.

maubos man nila sis still tipid padin dahil may 40% discount na plus sa shopEe ako bibili ng load, discounted din .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku mahirap yan laging ubos data mo nyan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sigru susundon ko advis emo na mag download ng mga vidoes sis. syang din naman di ko magagamit kung saan ko need gamitin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, ako kasi ganyan ang gawa ko sa anak ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love purchasing data and airtime in discounted rate. I have many of the ways I do that on my phone, I always pity people that purchase airtime and data with charges 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it was a good offer sis, it's already a great discount so why not? In my part I can't use DITO as it don't have a signal inside our home, so I can't rely on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda sana ng dito sim sis kaso walang nagtitinda dito ng Dito Sim. Mas malaking tipid na sana to kasi ang mura ng mga promos tapos ang tagal na expiry eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron shopee sis, and meron din sa dito app mismo. Free sf yata sila, yung 199 data subscription lang anag babayaran mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talaga sis? Try ko tingnan yan baka sakaling maka avail ako ng Dito Sim. Laking Tipid na din ng ganyan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sige sis, may free 3gb data na yata yung tig 45 sa shopee. sulit na din yun,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time ko na encounter yung DITO app sis. May ganito pala nuh. Di ko talaga alam. Kailangan ko pa talaga ako mag explore sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis, baka wifi din gamit mo kaya no need kana mag worry sa internet connection mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis wifi gamit namin kaya wala akong kaalam alam sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago