112.48 dollars in total as of today! But where did it go?

9 27
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

So this is what I was doing the whole morning. The production supervisor from where I was working was absent due to a high fever so production reports were not made and submitted to me.

Since I was vacant the whole morning and planned to write about what I had in July, I decided to dig out even further to the moment I first started my read.cash journey. On an excel file which I am more confident to use than a google document, I copied each link of the articles that I made. I had very few articles made in the year 2021 so I decided to group them into one and then I grouped the rest by month.

All in all, my 2021 earnings were only 4.71 dollars. This was the time when I still had to know more about read.cash because compared to noise.cash which I easily got to know of was a lot different in many ways. there was even a time that I upvoted with all I had and wondered how it happened. Funny, right? And also, Due to a lack of interactions with people, there are articles that were not tipped even a little.

Late December was when I was motivated to write more articles. That as after an article of mine about my Lola on her deathbed that I was tipped by the random rewarder of a total of .47 dollars. Then I made friends with some people in noise.cash who were also in read.cash and was able to ask for tips on how read.cash really works and bit by bit, I was able to know more and understand some ways.

I am not a good writer, I can say. I myself noticed it but I hoped to improve; my excuse was that I was too loaded with work and all other stuff but this could be just an excuse.

Despite my bland articles, I was still blessed with tips here and there and through time, I was able to accumulate a huge amount. Yup, 112 dollars is big enough for me.

I had lots of ups and downs too and was sometimes motivated but most of the times lost it too. There are times that I envy users that could earn as much as one BCH in a month, then I ask myself, how do they do that? They must be gifted with lots of wisdom and knowledge and time.

But If you ask me where did my earnings go? I don't know, haha I did not feel that I have them either. But here's the truth; I converted them in our fiat and cashed them out, Almost half of them were paid to my debts; When my husband was still very busy n his scrap business, he needed lots of money so io loaned for some and paid them with my earnings. He said he would be paying for it but two people came to him and sold 4o and 100 square meter lots to him and that's where most of his money went.

I was okay at first but then again he needed more money for them and the same happened. During those times, the BCH value was higher so I did not have second thoughts about converting money and paying the debts that I have, because I would rather pay my earnings than accumulate a huge interest from the loan and it won't be worth it. I just hope that there will be more ways to pay them to the fullest and get over them.

But since the BCH value dropped, so does my husband's business. But last month, another 3800 pesos was added to my debts because the need for money was strong and I still cannot convert my earnings yet for it would be a heartbreak.

Still, my earnings were allocated to pay for the debts than buy the things that I needed and wanted. A reward for my hard work wouldn't be that bad but I would not I cannot have peace until I still have debts to pay.

I thought at first that my earnings could be mine alone since I already have a job that would be enough to sustain the needs of the family and besides, my husband has a job too. But things can get rough and the reality of life is that we cannot really have everything that we wanted.

So after I listed everything including the corresponding earnings of each of the articles, I was able to total 112.48. I'm pretty sure I entered the right formula in the excel sheet so this might be correct.

This would not be possible without you all my friends and the random rewarder tipping me. I thank you all and I hope you would still continue to bear with me here. earnings as much would not be possible without read.cash.

Oh, and lately, I was able to read articles that say write from the heart. I remember once that I write about an article that I was holding back so I hope I could get over it and will write from my heart starting today. I know the process would not be that easy because that was what I was used to but I'll try my best in the name of improvement.

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much and see you all around. I'll go back to work for now and come back a little later.

Keep safe!

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

just be consistent sis.. things will get better! congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis, sana nga ay mauy mai be- better pa ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good you used the way we Earnings to settle financial issues. My major part of Earnings are used to settle my bills and I'm thankful to Readcash for such opportunities.

Did you said you once used all your Earnings to tip people? LolšŸ¤£. I was had same encounter too but I was lucky it was just $1

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yup I did but I forgot to mention that it didn't reach 1 dollar sis, but there was a time that the internet connection was too slow and I accidentally pressed the 2 dollar tip on a post haha. it hurts but such things happen,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have yet earnings in this platform, but in my others side hustle's earnings, it also went to pay off the debt that I have to my sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki na rin pala ang earnings mo dito sia,,ako 1 year na sobra pero di ko pa na try e trace and earnings ko dito mula nong nag start ako,pero ganunpa man wala pa din akong naipon,hehe,ubos palagi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hah aokay lanag yana sis, at aleast may nagagamit ab, kesa sa mangungutang pa tayo par amay magamit tapos mamo mroblema kung saan kumuha ng bayad. try mo sis, pero parang ang dami mo nang i back track. peor kapag gumagawa ka naman ang monthly report mo ay madali lang yun gawin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

laban lang ta ani sis bisan ug ginagmay na ang madawat at least naa.akoa ky mga naa nas $300+ na since ko ng start/gamay ra compara sa uban diri nga ng income ug tag $100 a month ...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, ginagmay ra gyud ato pero sge lang, basin road to 100 a month ning atoa , haha bahalag paganon pa ang road karon bast akay naa may mapadulngan b

$ 0.00
1 year ago