Family is Love

2 12
Avatar for ynah23
Written by
3 years ago

Family -is the center of the social structure and includes the nuclear family, aunts, uncles, grandparents, cousins and honorary relations such as godparents, sponsors, and close family friends often called aunts and uncles though they are not. People get strength and stability from their family.

Filipino Family was a Full of LOVE...

Yes, A Filipino was a Full of Love when it comes to the Family because when a bad person come to an end and the person whose in bad times the one that comes to his mind was his Family first..And as a Parent , I have Two 2kids. I'll teach them how to love with their siblings and teach them how to respect elders..Because when I was a kid, my Parent teach me how to give back our love to others..Like to Help other people or Family whose in needy..And also teach me that God is The Center of Our Family..Therefore " FAMILY IS LOVE"

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Family is Forever ❤️🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago