To Finish My Studies

11 21
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
3 years ago

"Makapagtapos"

(Tone Adapted From:Kristyanong Inlab)

Ito ang pangarap ko

Kaya pagsisikapan kong husto

Para sa Magulang ko

Ay mag-aaral ng buong puso

Yung tipong iniisip ko,

Ay ang makapagtapos

Dito sa Kolehiyo,

Diba Lord sinabi mo

Ay tutulungan mo ako

Na ako'y umasenso

Pre-chorus:

Hindi na susuko

Sa pangarap ko

Dahil umaasa ako saiyo

Chorus II:

Hindi na hihinto sa pag-aaral oh

Kung noong nakaraan ay apat na taon

Ang lumipas at nasayang ko

Sobrang hirap man ng pagdaanan ko

Pero Lord alam ba

Kahit nahihirapan na

Ngunit ito'y di magbabago

Ang tiwala ko

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang ganda ng tula! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didn't know if this is poem or song hahaha but appreciate the moral of this just keep doing your dreams you really know the taste of successful if you hard work for this just keep posting and support always other even the points now is low keep posting article i am notified to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for a wonderful heart warming comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article,iam subscribing you ple subs me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great song my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so glad that you're hapoy from my song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dream big my friend and believe in your self you can do it all by simply having achieving your goals in life no matter what you do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By that way, I can help myself to become more confident in writing such song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do not stop dreaming. all of this will be fulfilled as long as you trust in yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course by the help of my God as well.. All THings are possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago