Information Communication Technology

13 22
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
3 years ago

Information And Communication Technology(ICT) is commonly refers to the different technologies that are using in communication,broadc­asting messages,media,proce­ssing and transmission of informations .
Together with the continously changing the standards in our life,are its farther,never ending in enhancing and the inventions of products by the use of technologies.
Therefore, these are all having an importance to our lives, society as well as in a choosen professions .
First of all, it has a very important aspect our lives since because we are now belongs to 21st century, they cannot make ourselves left behind by the modernizations of our world. It can makes our daily activities or even work in easier and faster way. For me,it helps my studies in the way of getting informations through the use of internet .
Because of this ICT, I have now the knowledge about the different kinds of software virus that can cause damage to our computer. Also I had realized that there are rules that I must follow,sink in to my mind and apply those rules in real life situations . Since facebook,youtube,ins­tagram and etc., are essence in making communications, they must be careful in posting,blogging, or even in making bad comments into public, because it can cause t not only our reputations, but also it can brings us to harm or danger.
The ICT also allows us to communicate to our love ones even if they are far away from us. The weather updates are becomes easily for to be informed for instance, the PAGASA gives the weather conditions to citizens in order for them to be prepared if there was an up coming storms and any kinds of natural calamities.
Another is the importance of ICT to the society. There are a lot of changes that are made by the ICT to our society . Transactions,money transfer, becomes effecient. It also helps the society to overcome problems,lessen crime, transportations becomes fully developed although highway traffics are not easily solved.
It also increases the business oppurtunities that can be get by the citizens.
The last one is its important to the chosen profession. For instance, they have an accounts in gmail, and these can be use to access our identity in applying certain jobs that can be fits to us.
These can also helps to enhance our different skill or talent that we have by the use of internet,youtube. This can also equip ourselves in gathering informations and to learn new things.

If you like my post, please subscribe and like 🙏😊

Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Information and communications technology is an extensional term for information technology that stresses the role of unified communications and the integration of telecommunications and computers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your a nice thinker bell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and informative article.Keep it up ! I have subscribed you already please kindly subscrib back👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article about information communication and technology.. We knew about this a lot.. We read about in our classes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes apparently. I just posted my recent activity from the class. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank are a information technology graduate? because i am grade 12 students who take programming i am not sure if i pursue it because i didnt know if it is stable also i have neighbor that he dont have a job i want to be programmer even i am child but this college i didn't know whoo i choose passion or money my second option is teacher because i have background in that if teacher i want to be programmer teacher thanks for sharing i want to hear your taught cause this is my problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. You shocked me bro. No I am not. I am just a GAS student when I was G12. Its just an elective subject that has been taughy to us. I am not an expert about advising through your future course. If I will give you a definite advice, you will not consider this as an advice. Ots just base on my own experience. Its all about GOD'S will and God's Choice. When I took an entrance exam to pursue my college degree, I WAS FAILED FOR PASSING THIS. I am so excited that time because I want to become a successful teacher too someday, but my expectations fails me. I just took another option since I did not got the required Percentage of Test Result to become a student of education course. I just take other options. Now I am currently studying as a BS Entrepreneurship. You what's made me so happy? I just realized that being a teacher MAYBE is not aligned for my intelligence capacity. I am now pursuing thi course because I reallocate believe that God has a purpose of giving me this kind of situation. Maybe its for the better of my future or not. It does not matter What course you'll take. More important is, you are moving forward and you should accept what God gives you. I am not saying that you should not take education course. But if somethings not right just call God. Because he will not put you in a situation if you can not make it / surpass from it. No matter what happens, just accept it and go for it. Just what other people says "If one door was closed, there's always another opportunity will knocks upon you. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so you mean i try to get teacher then if im not in on that ill try other ? its my problem bro i thought you are IT hahaha i face the reality between passion or money i want to be programmer but they saying that it is skill based job i have skill but i am not confident to it because i know there people who have more knowledge thank you for advice or i say for saying you experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear that was my subject ICT in my highschool journey.the study or use of systems (especially computers and telecommunications) for storing, retrieving, and sending information.

Examples of Information Technology

Telephone and radio equipment and switches used for voice communications. Traditional computer applications that include data storage and programs to input, process, and output the data. ... Data, voice, and video networks and all associated communications equipment and software.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so glad from your exemplary idea. But there's something that bothers me.

If the ICT are the one who also manipulates the threats that are happening in the Philippines specifically in the PhilHealth Issue.? I need your opinion about this issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mazing article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago