If you Do it, You will earn More here.

6 9
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty

Earn here in @Read.Cash by just....

  • Making Article that is relevant on the Communities where you use to be.

  • Having a long conversation in every articles and consider it as a "CHATBOX"

  • Exerting an efforts also is a must. Just like courtship, when you wanted a gir, you have to make lots of efforts to get what you want. Although Girls can break your heart, this @Read.Cash won't do that Because this isnthe most trusted website that you can ever choose.

HAPPY EARNING 😍😍😍

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahahaha funny how you compared readcash to courtship! 😂

And yes, effort matters in here. If you have to earn something, you have to be patient and learn how to put effort in it. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Maybe I am following your advice that I should use my experience in life in order to make some articles here in the read.cash though its cheap, but it quiet original compared to those who posts their articles jus a copied ideas in the google. hahah what a hoax

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy that you are hearing my thoughts and trying to apply it. Talk about your favorites, experiences, and everything about you. You will always have my support. When I say always, I MEAN ALWAYS! 👍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Ubos na po ang gasolina ko. But still I will try best to maintain our conversations althougj it was not relevant but it will surely allow you to reply hahah Charot. Anyways, I have noticed that, The amount of our points are deacresing its value when it is converted into dollars. tssk tssk

$ 0.00
3 years ago