I Earn more than 300 points this day.

17 22
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
4 years ago

@Read.Cash this website is booming and shocking.

It gives me a lot of pointa this day.

Almost 8hrs in just making Short Articles and Comments on every Post of my Fellow Members here @Read.Cash .

I hope You can Earn A lot too.

Support and stay updated on my post because I can give Basic Ideas that can be helpful in Earning Points in @Read.Cash

HAPPY EARNING @Read.Cash 😊

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Wow good articles. A power of postv thinker. I can post also like this but no one comment on mpost

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for your comment brothwr

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sana lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congrats to you.. But today my points are freeze..one person spam my comment.. I said only thank you..is it fare?? Can you help me?? 😢😢

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Maybe he/she got confused& offended by your short comment. Because as of now, many people there realize that tje longer tje comment the higher tha amount of points that be earn. I hope that youll get What I means to you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No he was commented in my article.. And i said thank you.. Is it confused??

$ 0.00
4 years ago

congrats dear. support me as well, so that I can also earn like you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes I will support you until tje last open of my eyes. Even it is very late night Ill try my best to reply on you all of my fellow worker here at read cash. I hope you are trusting my posts either commenting on it even a short or long words or phrases.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

💙💚💛💜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

congratulation i think that longer the comment the higher you get points i try to comment long now because even in my article i only earn low even have many views when i comment in last article that i seen i try to comment long and my point is not stuck

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes. Hehe I finally have a proof as one of my posted articles tips. Maybe there are more strategy to earn more. Soon they will find it. Hope youll earn by just commenting here on my posts. Eventhough its not quiet useful and a little bit basic knowledge.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

just comment back its ok to me ill try to comment long to you article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes thank for your appreciation. Maybe we must expand our vocanulary in order to take longer comments. And also its not important if your doing wrong grammars as long you cam type. Just ype and type again and again

Just comment anything you wanted to, I won't give you a spam unlike Arabus. wahaah

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahahah yes ill try to enhance my English skill cause i want to take course that more on English ill try to do it and practice it because i cant accept if i have wrong grammar in college

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Iagay sa tabihan ang dictionary haha. Baka makatulong po. Hindi naman po importante kung mahina ka sa grmmar as long u can comment just comment what you wanted to do. I will always appreciate those things.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congrats n that's good to know

$ 0.00
4 years ago