How to earn BCH in other way?

14 26
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
3 years ago

I am going to share to you about earning in other platform or applications.

First, you have to download the application "Telegram"

Second, after downloading it. Install ang register using your number.

Third, search for this t.me/rodpoor/bchbot

Forth, click ''Start"

  • You can earn by visiting websites.

  • Click on the message.

  • And joining on the channels available.

  • If you have already 0.0001000 earned, you can withdraw it using your own bch address.

  • Happy earnings. πŸ“±πŸ˜Š

That's it. ☺️

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is also good to get some visitors to own websites or blogs. As this is possible to place an own add as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are probably right what you have said is accepted. It can be possible to visit own website. and also to others website too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz..dear back.for subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure I will subscribe on your account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are well commended for this useful information. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my friend. Hoping that youll trust my post and do it. It will gives you more BCH earnings. Right away you can earn just visit the application and you will get surprise for it. Thanks for your compliments it my pleasure to help all of you guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will act right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much brother. I hope that youll trust me. And I will trust you also by making comments and replies on your articles is very helpful. I am willing also to get notified from your articles tjat can be very helpful in coping up my daily basis in life. Also by having some Relates on everything that youll teach me. Thanks and hapoy earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my friend thanks for sharing this information to us here. We can earn more bch because of this.. Iys really help us earn money for free in this times of pandemic.. While staying at home. In . Crypto currencies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. hehe you cantact me on my telegram just search rodpoor and my profile will pop up. I will teach you to earn in other platforms. And also by using internet without any money consumptions by using vpn applications. Did you trust me? its okay if you will not go for it. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry i dont like vpns..

$ 0.00
3 years ago