Hi It's Already Thursday September 03,2020

3 11
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
3 years ago

Good Day To all.

It's already 8:15 am here at the Philippines.

I've take my breakfast already and Clean our surroundings.

I'm gonna work it out again today.

Did you know that the sun is not rotating?

Yes it doesn't.

Why?

Because according to the NASA the expert in studying the space and earth surface. Its been a Decades when the first austronaut named Neil Armstrong who landed on the moon. He has a lot of learnings and discoveries in his journey to the outer space. He said that there are not only one Moone in every Planet. Every planet has its own number of moon. Like for expample, the planet mercury has almost three or more than moon.

But our planet Earth has only one moon.

Lets go back to our prior topic,

THE SUN OF ON EARTH

  • The sun is not rotatingon earth, perhaps the earth is the one that rotated on SUN.

  • That's why they have 12 in a daylight.

  • 12 hours at the night.

That's only for my own observations.

How abouy yours?

If you like my articles please subscribe and support my account.

HAPPY EARNINGS @Read.Cash 😍😍😍.

Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice articles. I hope that you'll post more attractive post. I want to read more about your experience and talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago