About Zcash

6 11
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
4 years ago
Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty

About Zcash

Launched in 2016 by Zooko Wilcox-O’Hearn and based on the Zerocoin protocol, Zcash (ZEC) is a decentralized and open-source privacy-focused cryptocurrency that enables selective transparency of transactions. Zcash transactions can either be transparent or shielded through a zero-knowledge proof called zk-SNARKs. This allows the network to maintain a security ledger of balances without disclosing the parties or amounts involved. Instead of publishing then spend-authority and transaction values, the transaction were metadata that is being encrypted and zk-SNARKs are used to prove that nobody is being dishonesty of the both parties.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Bitcoin Cash I also a booming crypto currency in this world. Because of the help of Read.cash they can earn this coin. How to earn ZEC? Would you please include the website?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I have no idea of earning about ZEC I just posted it because this is part of crypto currency in now. So if I have the website about earnings I will post it and share with you guys.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is very important for us to know the earning website because this post will get more attention to everyone if it has a lot of information on earning ZEC cash. I hope that will be available someday brother.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks I hope if don't mind subscribing on my post also

$ 0.00
4 years ago