How to earn faster in read.cash.

3 12
Avatar for yessie15
3 years ago

How to earn on readcash

1.register with your email

2.join a community

3.than like, subscribe and comment

Earning while at home and doing you like the most is very satisfying. ReadCash is one of the ways to earn extra cash.

Here are my tips in earning points

Create an article, the longer the better

Read some articles posted and try to leave a like and comment

Look for a sponsor

Post your article in a community

Affiliates, you can get 10% of their actual earning

Never back down. Just continue what are you doing. At first it will be frustrating because of the lowpoint. But in time youll get more subscriber

Hope this help others

Signup now guys so we can earn both if your an writter lover you will earn huge here in just a day,to see is to believe thank me later..

Use my link below Ang follow me there

https://read.cash/r/yessie15

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice tips dude . it can help on new comers in this platform like me . Keep posting 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub me. ill sub back fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago