Very Disappointed

0 20
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

I am very proud to recommend this website, because I thought it is the best website I ever encounter which is legit and paying.

I admit At first I really get my withdrawals and It's very responsive when it comes to the commission.

I was start there In the 15th of July, supposed to be 1 month on August 15.

But we are surprisingly shock, when we hear the news, that the website are already gone.

Last week we are all panicking because they never let us know about the upgrading of the systems. We think that maybe because we become so many so they want to improve the system.

But we all shocked when we open the website. It's suddenly close the connection. Then after a while they post that they will coming back soon.

We feel a little bit okay on that time, but after the day, they can't show any post but the connection suddenly closed, and the Facebook support and fb page was gone also.

We are all Disappointed and feel sorry for ourselves.

How can we get the investment, mostly the one who invest big money.

My invite who invest $500 because he are preparing for his kidney transplant operation was so disappointed and he want to cry.

I feel so sorry for him, but what can I do? I have no money to help him. Our investment was There and there's no way to recover it.

Because we're both believe in the said website and give our 100 percent trust with them.

Now it's a lesson learned for us. We must investigate first before we proceed to enter in any website or platforms involving money investment

Now we're still hoping. But also we are looking forward to move on and have a peaceful mind.

If you want to know the name of the said website. it's non other but the Etheriumhedge...

1
$ 0.00

Comments