Unbelievable!

2 24
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Last night I was attending the PGI webinar,. It is the Praetorian Group International, which is trading company. And it's a legit investement site that can help many kinds of people all around the globe.

The CEO and the founder was born in the Philippines but raise in the United States of America. That was may second time attending with their webinar. And the first time of attending, The CEO was impressed me,. he has a Generous heart, especially to those who really needs help.

I was amazed when he gave $100, $200, $300 and up to $500 to those people he speaks in the webinar.

And he really inspire me, so I decide to register in the platform even though I know It's imposible for me to invest Because that $100 which is minimun investement, is our budget for a month.

But then yesterday when they told me we have webinar at around 8 pm Im so excited to attend. On the first part it was just the greetings and acknowledgedment, and at the middle part the CEO was arrived.

I listened to him while he speaks, and after that he start to call the leader of every team or a group.

Fortunately our Team leader was called, and it makes our heart beats so fast.

Our team leader starts to speak, and the CEO ask him about his team. Our Team leader mention the two men whos in charge in our group. And our team Leader build them up to the CEO. The CEO impressed with them because they are industrious and talented. So the CEO give them $100 for them to add to their investement.

We are so happy for both of them, so I chat them in the zoom chatting box. Then I chat my team leader to please mention us.

After a while the CEO called my name, I was so surprised, I turn on my camera and unmute the sounds. The CEO ask me if I'm already a member, I said Yes sir, but I have no investment yet, and he ask me why? I just laughed and said, I have no money, then I feel shy and laugh again. Then the CEO told me, Ok I will give you $100 for you to start your investment.

I almost jump for the happiness I feel on that time.

I think it's unbelievable and I am amazed with the things I heard, and I said Thank you thank you sir, Thank you very much.

Then he told me that's ok, just do what you think is better to make your investment grow. he makes me so happy. And I admire his generosity

And untill now I think it's unbelievable 😊

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Comments

Really???? He gives you $100??? As easy as like that? Can you pls. Tell me what kind of investment platform is that? I want to be your invite.. I want to try that because im investing in crypto currency but not all are good its really disgusting when i loose my money but its not much i only invest in hyip sites, worth of $1,$5 that's it. Because i have 3 baby's that i have to feed i want to earn extra money to buy my 3 children needs.. Its pandemic its hard to find some job!! Even a laundry woman ibcan because no one will look at my children.. Can you share it to me my friend? Are you a Filipino? Coz I am. Hopevypu answer me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes mam I am a filipino, and if you want to know the real fact about the CEO, I can invite you to attend in our webinar meeting on wed night. But you must give me your messenger account so I can add you in our gc. Or just add me if you want. My messenger acct is Violeta Javier. I will wait for you to message me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago