Now I can manage!

0 11
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Before, Its hard to live without him, I can't sleep, I can't eat and I feel so stress and depressed.

I know it's hard to explain but I really give my heart to him, even though I know we're not match in heaven, I still believe that we have forever.

Many times he broke my heart, but many times he put all the pieces and take it back again.

I always give up, but when he ask for forgiveness I can always forgive.

I know we're not match in heaven but I know that he is the only man that can give me a special love, We always hurt each other but we always back to each others arms.

But this past few days I just realize, that's enough! I must live without him.

I must accept the truth that we're not meant for each other, I must give him the freedom to choose where he become so happy.

I should set him free. Even if it's painfull.

And that's my final decision. Because now! I know!

I can manage to live without him.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf

Comments