My Own Composed.

1 3
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

I submit my composed song here in this community, and the tittle of the song is Hoy! That's a tagalog song.

I composed it I think 3 or 4 years ago. but still I keep it on my notebook, I do sing it with a guitar, and I post it on my YouTube channel.

The story of that song is about the Girl who always wait for her boyfriend to reply for her text and call, but all of a sudden the Boyfriend was changed from his usual routine to her girlfriend.

The Girlfriend in the story just wondering why it is happened.

Before, his boyfriend always alert to reply with her text and her call. But now it takes too long to reply, and sometimes he don't reply anymore, and the girl noticed that when she's playing a guitar her boyfriend was ignoring her or sometimes he just as sleep.

Not like before that he's attentive to listen and sometimes he do jamming with her girlfriend while playing a guitar.

Also the girl noticed the mans profile picture was changed.

Before, it was she and him, but now, she's with another girl.

And she notice the password of his Facebook has changed And he never reveal it to his girlfriend.

In that song, the girl asking her boyfriend,why it was happening. If he don't love her anymore? And she asked also

Did she do something wrong? If she does,? just tell her and she's willing to change to recover their relationship.

It has a chords but only me can play that song. Because until now, I just keep it on my notebook.

It makes me happy because I know that's my own song, and nobody can steal it from me.

I'm the composer and the owner.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

nice... keep it up...malay mo someday your gonna be a song writer,and someday people will recognize your own song..

$ 0.00
3 years ago